Hello, I'm new to the community :D come and meet me;)


Hello Community!, I am new here in this platform I am Katerine Dias. I recently heard about the Steemit community and I am very excited about all the opportunities that are here. In the last months I have been applying a decent follow-up on and about social networks, but for some reason, I am very excited about this platform. It is a different type to the rest of communities with different types of opportunities and a much more positive tone among each member of this prestigious community.

I am 20 years old and I currently live in a small and beautiful city located in the south of Chile. I am that typical peasant girl but with her modern touch haha, since for some time or a few years, my dad decided to move us from the capital Santiago for which I am very grateful, to a more rural area since he could not find the inner peace that he longed for, and apparently not me either.

As I was growing up I came to realize in reality who I really am and what I want for my life, something natural for every person who is already 20 years old. I realized that I am very good at painting, this was a day 2 years ago that I was sitting in my room in front with lots of flowers, fruit trees and I felt a sense of inspiration so I took the potato materials and I started to paint, In the end I was very impressed and satisfied with myself because at last I had found an ideal pastime that goes according to my feelings ..

I consider myself an artist. Beyond knowing about techniques this goes in body and soul because there is nothing better for me than expressing all kinds of emotions through a pencil and a paper (so to speak).

With the passing of the days I will be publishing my interests, my works, my photographs in this beautiful community and meeting new artists because I realized that this platform abounds.

More things of my interest:

  • My little cat
  • Travel
  • The photograph
  • Meet other artists

I hope you recive me cordially and I will feel welcome if they do, I hope your full support as I need it so do not hesitate to comment <3

Greetings, Kate.

Sort:  

greetings, charming Katerine

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

Hi Kate

Welcome to Steem Community @katerine97! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Wow! You have great works. You are really an artist. Steemit is lucky to have you here :)

helloo @nane thanks am soo glad!

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hi Katerine, I just resteemed your introduction post, welcome to steemit! I’m @ichie1 and I’ll love to see your progress and success here.


Each day holds a surprise. But only if we expect it can we see, hear, or feel it when it comes to us. Let's not be afraid to receive each day's surprise, whether it comes to us as sorrow or as joy It will open a new place in our hearts, a place where we can welcome new friends and celebrate more fully our shared humanity.

Henri Nouwen


Make new friends, but keep the old; Those are silver, these are gold.

Joseph Parry


The link below is steemit frequent asked questions’ page, it may help answer some of your questions as young member to steemit; https://steemit.com/faq.html

Let’s heal our world with genuine love and acceptance for one another.

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Great Artwork Kate!! Keep sharing your art with the Steemit Community and --- WELCOME ---

Welcome to Steem, @katerine97!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3080 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

Great introducetion ...
And really u r beautifull..

You are welcome to steem community..

Welcome! You are very talented.

hiii, hehe thanks!!

Those are very good paintings which only tell that you are indeed very good at it.

Welcome to Steemit! Keep painting and keep steeming...

Hi Kate, great introduction of yourself and and your Art work is also very good. keep sharing your your art work i would love to see more.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Hey @katerine97 welcome to steemit, I hope you have a great time blogging and sharing your stories on the platform. Always great to see some fresh faces coming through. I'm currently running a new competition for smaller accounts to enter their posts and win some SBD, if you're keen here is the link - https://steemit.com/giveaway/@chekohler/800-follower-milestone-giveaway-13-july-2018

Hi Dias, welcome to steemit. Wish your successful journey in blockchain world. Best of luck. Upvoted your post.

Welcome to steemit Family. Keep your password secure.
Some links that may help you.
Check stats on Busy
Check stats on SteemD
Check stats on Steemauto
Check stats on steempeak
Dtube
Enjoy your Journey on Steemit
Thanks
Asad

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome to steemit @katerine97. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Love your art and I draw too.

Hi Kate! My name is Brian, it's nice to meet you. It's wonderful that you found a means of expressing your inner self. This is the true value in developing your talent. Welcome to Steemit. In time, I'm sure many will follow your work and benefit by your expression.

Hi Brian nice to meet you too :D hey thanks a lot for your support and i hope so thats gonna happens;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Katerinelove from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.