Hello everyone! ¡Hola a todos!

¡Hello everyone!, my name is Katherine Díaz. I am from El Salvador, student of Dentistry, lover of theater, art, photography, forests and good music, curious to learn new things.

Hola a todos, mi nombre es Katherine Díaz. Soy de El Salvador, estudiante de Odontología, amante del teatro, el arte, la fotografía, los bosques y la buena música, curiosa por aprender cosas nuevas.

Sort:  

Me alegra tenerte con nosotros, espero que disfutes tus actividades en esta red social.

Gracias :)

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome to steemit

Thanks you :)

Hi, katherine005, welcome to steemit family. I hope you'll enjoy in steemit.

Thanks you :)

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steemit @katherine005!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Thanks you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

hi @katherine005 Welcome to steemit. Please go through this post. It has a very important information for you which I feel will help you become successful in this platform. You can find other tips as well. I hope this helps :-) All the Best.. Follow me if you can :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

A warm welcome from me!
Wish u all the best,
Think wisely,before u post,it matters!
Be yourself,dont be ashamed about anything,show your true self,and everything will be as u want!
Good luck,and will see u around!
Cheers!
@sunnysmile


Welcome to Steem @katherine005.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you for sharing
I resteem it free to my +2100 followers for support your post.
@dumitriu
Visit #dumitriu and follow me!

Thanks you :)

Welcome to steemit. a community for lover of quality content

Thanks you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi you are welcome to steem community

Thanks you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome here Katherine. Keep posting. Follow me back if you can. Keep posting.