Introduction: All About Me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Luckily, my Steemit account had been approved for almost a month waiting for it, a big thanks to Steemit. I'm truly blessed and excited to explore, meet new friends and gain more knowledge here in steemit. So, guys allow me to introduce myself first. 😊

22007435_1723153311059027_754046536328224336_n.jpg

18034962_1515143078526719_1019050984_n.jpg

Hi steemit community or shall I call it Steemians! A newbie here 👋 I'm Catherine Saut, you can call me kathy, katya, however, I prefer and more comfortable if you call me "Kath". I'm from Carcar City, Cebu and currently residing at Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu for studying purposes. Fortunately, I'm already a 3rd year student, taking up Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering in University of Cebu-LM and hopefully became an Engineer soon in God's perfect timing.

27947205_1903237413050615_257369445_o.jpg

I used to learn steemit from my colleagues @khloyd , @raydenrosios , and also to our teachers in school. I'm glad they introduced steemit to us, students, for us also to learn investing money while studying at the same time for our future. I was also amazed upon hearing those people especially students who became successful because of steemit. That's why I'm inspired and eager to learn about steemit, so that, I could also help my parents even just in a simple ways.

27994402_1903237133050643_2123379487_n.jpg

To know more about me, what I love and like to do with, I just post a random photos or blogs soon.
I wish to blogs all my adventures here on Steemit. It's a good avenue sharing my experiences here!
Just follow me @kathyaaa and I'll follow back too. Thank you/Daghang Salamat! 😊

May the steem be always in our favor!

Sort:  

Salut!

oi taga taga cebu diay ka. . .welcome to steemit and follow me :)

Followed already :) follow back also if you want to hehe :) Thank you!

welcome to steemit

Thank you :)

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community

Thank you so much @maryahoc :)

Happy you joined.

Thank you :)

Hi @kathyaaa, welcome to Steemit. Thanks for your detailed self-intro. I am here to support a newcomer with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here!

My pleasure :) Thank you so much @culgin

Congratulations for having the account and welcome to Steemit! I hope you do have fun staying here

Thank you @johnarvee12 :) God Bless!

Welcome!

Thank you :)

welcome to steemmit @katthyaa
hopefully happy with the steemit .

Hopefully hehe :) Thank you @moersal

Hello :)
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^
check this out !
→ Event 2nd Mutual followership

Thank you @hackerzizon :) Already followed :)

Go kathy!

Laban lng jud ta @mimarable hahaha i-welcome pud ko haha

Hey there Kath,welcome to steemit! Cebuana sad diay ka.

Hi kuya @josephbuarao :) Thank you! Cebuana sad ko ya :) Hihi

Welcome @kathyaaa.. Keep steeming ! Follow @steemgineerscebu

Followed na sir 😊 Thank you.

Nice to meet you, Kath! :)

My pleasure 😘 Thank you 😊

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and good work.

Welcome! I am very pleased to welcome you to a group as enriching as steemit. In this community you can find the tools to achieve your success ... I invite you to view my post. A hug.