Best friends and wine!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

It's Saturday, babes!

That's is the greatest thing in the world to find a soulmate who is the same crazy as you are. I was lucky enough to find one in Australia.

Here we are - two selfieholics 👯‍♀️😁
selfieholics

After making one nice photo for social media you start getting crazy and take other kind of photos you gonna look at when you'll get old and you forget about them for a while... Until you find in internet a random funny picture and realize it's exactly about you😂

Can you find the difference?😜
selfieholics

What's about you? Have you already found your best friend?

Sort:  

I have my group of friends and they are the best the other one is getting married this year it's so amazing. =)

That’s amazing when something really nice is happening in your friend’s life like a wedding or baby birth or career and etc!🤗 I’m always happy for them like it’s happening with me. That’s true friendship when you can not only have fun together but help if he needs it or be able to rejoice at his successes and happiness♥️
By the way I’ve checked your blog, it seems like you a food lover as well😁 I’ve already followed you🤗

NEW ON STEEMIT @NITESHBANIYA
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @NITESHBANIYA
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm @REECHA looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!!!!!@NITESHBANIYA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote
@REECHA

HERE IS MY FB LINK ..
WE CAN BE ON FB TOO AND IN STEEMIT https://www.facebook.com/niteshbaniyame

Crazy chickas! 🤪🤪

I can make a post with our video from the car park😂😂😂

Pls don’t haha 😅

They have very nice similarities haha.

Haha that’s true😜 thanks for your comment🤗

Have a nice day--

Thank you so much! Enjoy your weekend💫😊

Хаха)) весёлые девчата!!!)))

Это да😁 этого у нас не отнимешь😜

You got a 0.96% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @katiabelan!

Классные девчонки!!! 😃😃😃❤

Какие позитивные!)

You got a 16.28% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @katiabelan!

Thank you @katiabelan for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.39% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Welcome friend. Hope you like it here.

Thank you! Yep, I find it interesting here☺️

This post has received a 4.46% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @katiabelan. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

you two look amazing together

Thanks heaps! It was a real luck to meet her 5 years ago♥️

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

You got a 16.67% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @katiabelan!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.81% vote... I was summoned by @katiabelan! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

какие красотки)

You got a 14.51% upvote from @whalebuilder courtesy of @katiabelan. Let your SP earn for you... Deligate it to @whalebuilder by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links: 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | custom amount.

You got a 0.65% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @katiabelan!

You got a 1.06% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @katiabelan!

you have lovely friends, miss butterfly girl

Oh thank you so much!🤗
She’s my sweetheart♥️ I can’t even imagine if I didn’t meet her here in Australia 5 years ago🙈
BB59EDD8-C69D-4CCB-99EB-AED2DBA6BD99.jpeg

Katia, I'm like so jealous, ha ha. Good work with the bonds of friendship and everything. Very lovely. Very fun. Very beautiful.