Crypto girl. Sex. Blockchain. Rock'n'Roll.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_.jpg
Hi, Steemit! My name is Katrin. I am so happy to be part of the Steemit community! This is the best place. I think Blockchain this is our future.

I live is very cold country but my sweet dreams to live on the ocean and every day feeling the touch of the sun, listen to the sound of the surf.
D.JPG
I love to have fun and be the center of attention. I'm going to say something and with great pleasure will listen to your story. Your crypto girl.

Sort:  

Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content.
Please try to use only relevant tags when posting!

#steepshot

#steepshot is a community tag created by @steephsot and is used with their mobile application. This tag is for app users wishing to share their original content. Information about the app can be found here.

I am fairly new to steemit too. Whale Cum abroad!

Hi Katrin.zesty , welcome and good luck with steemit.✌️

Hi, carp100! Thank you!

Wow you are crazy hot.

Welcome to steem, Katrin! I hope you will have fun!

Hi @katrin and welcome here on this platform. I wish you all the best for the future, lots of upvotes and don't give up ;) I will follow you. Greetings from Ulaanbaatar, Silbart.

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @katrin.zesty
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Congratulations @katrin.zesty! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Excellent Pictures!
Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME.gif

Hello katrin, very welcome to steemit community. Steem on :)