Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi, I'm Katrina, I'm 21 years old, from Serbia alone.

I finished high school, but my professions are somewhat contrary to economics and accounting. I like to make new acquaintances and expand positive energy, I try to always be original in everything I do and give maximum. I fill the time by always having the inspiration to decorate the space in which I am in order to feel as beautiful as possible, and people in my surroundings. I have a dog, Siberian Husky, it's called Aki.
I graduated from the Academy of Aesthetics and Cosmetology, and that's what I'm really interested in. In addition, I like to photograph and record every moment from the trip ...
And society on every trip and photo always completes the presence of my support and my support, that's my boyfriend, Mladen.

I hope you enjoy the content on my profile and you will enjoy it.
Follow me @katrin7

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to steemit society

Thanks ! 🙋🏼‍♀️

Bok @katrin7 pridruži nam se na novo podignutom Balkan Steemit Alliance discord serveru za balkanske Steemit korisnike detaljnije o ideji možeš pročitati u linku ispod, tamo se možeš educirati s ostalim Steemit korisnicima s našeg podneblja i pitati što god te zanima te promovirati se na glasovnim i tekstualnim kanalima.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@ivan.atman/official-balkan-discord-server-is-up-and-balkan-steemit-alliance-is-up-steemit-balkan-savez-sbs


Welcome to Steem @katrin7.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.😁😁😁

Hello, thank you. 😁👋🏻

Hello @katrin7 welcome to steemit community.

Hi,Thanks !

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Thanks for the support and advice. 🤗
Hello 👋🏻

I want to specially welcome you to this platform @katrin7, i know you are going to have fun on this platform. You can visit us #greetersguild and #newbieresteemday, for any assistance, you can also tag your post with them and if it is of high quality, it would be upvoted by members.You can also follow @greetersguild so that you can connect easily with the members. In case you have further questions, join us on discord https://discord.gg/3jYNPUx. We would be expecting you. :)

Thank you! 🤗

Welcome to Steemit, @katrin7, and to Aki and Mladen too - i'm sure we are going to see them on here too a lot! Have fun!

Thanks, I hope so. 👋🏻

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are beautiful and awesome and love is a great thing hehe.

Hi Katrina. You have a beautiful smile. :-)

Hi ,Thanks ! 🤗

Congratulations @katrin7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Dobro dosla :))))

Hvala 🤩

Welcome to Steemit, if you want, go through my profile and check

Congratulations @katrin7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!