My Worst Crime Ever!!(Clickbait!)

Yes, i made a huge mistake and i hope i can make it upto you guys somehow. Most of you will be angry, but bear with me

prison.jpg

I MADE A BLOG POST BEFORE INTRODUCING MYSELF TO MY FELLOW STEEMIANS!.
and oh here's the link to my previous post: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@kaushikp1997/legolas-exchange-the-future-of-decentralised-exchanges

Now that the drama is over, let me properly introduce myself. Hi my name is Kaushik and yep you guessed; i'm from India. I'm a college student at Korea university and i'm one of 266,666 indians that study mechanical engineering. Been living in Seoul for almost 3 years now and i must say that Seoul is one hell of a place to live in.

Amazing food, pretty girls and wonderful a nightlife its becoming my favorite city so far. Let me keep this intro short and sweet(unlike my previous post). subscribe to my steemit/channel/blog(dont know theright term yet) and do upvote this post and leave a comment if you got questions about my daily life and hope you enjoyed my intro! :)

![steemit inro pic.jpg]
()

and yep thats me!

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @kaushikp1997, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶


Welcome to Steemit @kaushikp1997!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome Man! Glad to see you finally here! I can explain the formatting to you when we chat and make your posts look a bit more pretty :) Loved the humour haha.

yeah i thought the format was a bit off. will definitely focus on it in the next post :)

kr-guide!

음... 한국에 대한 내용이 맞고, krguide부를 일이 아닌데 성급하셨네요.

핫 그렇네요 ㅠㅠ

I'm sorry about call kr-guide dog T.T i missed it..

Please just make sure to read the post :)

Welcome to Steemit kaushikp1997. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain