I AM WHO I THINK I AM

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I AM WHO I THINK I AM


JapanTrip_20151115_0532.jpg


Who am I?

To the outside world, I am an independent photographer who shoots events and weddings, I am a daughter to two aging parents, I am a loving partner to my other half, I am the friend who falls off a bed when trying to get on it.

But who am I really?

I’m a myriad of cells who have decided to come together to party for a lifetime. Ideas sprout from within myself like mushrooms after a thunderstorm and they die off just as quickly. My ways are conflicted yet logical, irrational yet reasonable, spontaneous yet practical. None of these make any sense to you yet if you really think about it, you might agree with me. Why?

Because I am human.

And so are you.


Images used within this post are photos taken by yours truly, unless otherwise stated.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @kayelee! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @kayelee I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you @bottymcbotface for the warm welcome!

Hello Kayelee:) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Thanks @khunpoom for the encouragement!

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

@dobroman Will definitely do so! See you around!

Nice !
i like your work.keep it up
i follow you now you follow me and upvote let's work together

Congratulations to join, I hope I can follow you and you will also do the same.

I have the latest information from my post, which maybe you can take a moment to see it. Have a nice day!

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/wajib-ketahui-ini-jika-kamu-indonesia-the-foundation-of-the-state-of-indonesia-2017828t155226248z

Hi @kayelee welcome to steemit. Greetings know, happy to get acquainted with you. I ucin a photographer, if you like about wedding photos you can stop by my account called @non-block. Thank you nice to meet you.

I'm happy to meet a fellow photographer! Following you @non-block

woooow!!!! So unique content @kayelee !!!
I loved your writing!!!! Let's stay connected, as I also love taking photo shots of beautiful views! :D

Follow me for motivations, inspirations, quotes, and advices, daily!! :D
Looking forward to connect with you!! ^_^

Thank you @kyriakosk ! Followed you. :)

helo my friend kayelee welcome to steemit world if you want to ask any question ask me my friend .i am here to help other and give happiness . you see my introduction post and see how i introduce my self ok i upvote you
:) https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@farhannaqvi7/hello-steemian-i-m-a-new-comer-in-steemit-community if you liek then upvote.

Hello dear, welcome. Hope you succeed. I'll follow your page. Hope you can follow me

hELLO, WELCOME TO sTEEMIT!