KB Studios introduceyourself to Steemit

KB Studios introduceyourself to Steemit

20170922_101532.jpg

Hello Steemians, my name is Kenneth Boles, I created a YT Channel called KB Studios.

PicsArt_06-05-03.46.46-2048x1152-1000x1000-600x600 (1).jpg

KB Studios is an online music sharing source for the current hip hop, rap, trap and R & B music genre(s) updated regularly.

Here's my 1st youtube video ever for KB Studios: Omarion Distance Lyrics Online Video2

One of the most interesting comments KB Studios ever got came from reddit:

Here’s another video version from KB Studios: 2Chainz - Blue Cheese ft. Migos (audio + lyrics)

Last Video for this post: Sevyn Streeter - Anything U Want ft. Wiz Khalifa Jeremih & Ty Dolla $ign (audio + lyrics)

KB Studios YT channel update through September 2017

Steemit this is what KB Studios can bring to the community, hope u enjoyed it 😊

Please upvote, resteem & follow @kbstudios

Sort:  

I see youre into the hiphop heavily... I freestyle and shit... let me know what you think if you check it out.

Hello, @Kbstudios, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

thanks @rightuppercorner follow 4 follow

Hi, Kenneth. Welcome to steemit. Have fun