My introduction

image
Hy steemit.
My name is khairul yasir
I come from aceh
My date of birth 04 agust 1997
I studied at the polytechnic of Lhokseumawe country
Iam invited to join steemit by my friend @safwan10000
image

Sort:  

Welcome!
You did great job invited your friend

Hello khairulyasir. Congratulations on your registration.. And congratulations on joining the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards users through interesting postings. I am sure you will provide the interesting posts in steemit. The good work that can make the good produce. Good luck!

wellcome yasir,

Okay my friends thanks for the intrusion

Welcome bro, this is an awesome place full of amazing people, hope you will like it. @khairulyasir

Welcome to Steemit, Yasir! I hoped you have an enjoyable time here

Welcome to Steem @khairulyasir. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

thank you for following me in advance. i will upvote and comment on your every post if you do the same we both are new on steemit.if it works for you let me know just reply this post