Knowing Me, Intentionally :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

H E L L O E V E R Y O N E !!
This Khenth using the (vargz) account here at Steemit.

10400781_1002582406465344_2424114585798275575_n.jpg

People usually describe me as strict and bossy but, I tell you I am not. Maybe, they based their opinion from what they have observed physically (appearance). That is only the outside look of a person.
10366002_1257748284241209_6648583841421690857_n.jpg

These are the people whom I have shared my true inner traits and thanks be to God, they find it pure.

17426191_1094365230669772_118501777460782133_n.jpg
My beloved Family. We're all sisters (my father inherits the lady habit we have) most of the time, he stands the role of being the head of the family.

I am also glad to let the whole world know that I do have another family.
11219106_1063893940310123_8637424722282126186_n.jpg

They helped me grow as God fearing daughter and a law abiding citizen.

I wish you all the happy moments in life (not really a fairy tale) but, a bliss that your heart can remember forever.
Welcome me as you see me!!

Sort:  

Hello!
Welcome to Steemit

hello, thank you for that welcome..

Welcome to Steem @khenth I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks for your warm welcome :) @bottymcbotface

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @iamecinuealoid. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @khenth to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

thank you for welcoming me! :)

welcome to steemit

#happysteeming

salamat :)

Hi, Khenth, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you... :)

Welcome to Steemit
Hope you enjoy your stay
Need more Followers??, Need more Upvotes??

Click on the link below to join the community of Minnows

Minnows Unite

http://steemfollower.com/?=r2857

G'day @khenth! Welcome to the platform :]

Congratulations @khenth! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey @khenth, Welcome to Steemit. Glad to have you here. You come from a beautiful family.
Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

you're welcome @kingbach . Yes, I just want the people to know that my family is a prize that I am forever grateful to have. thank you for appreciating. :)

how long you've been here in steemit @kingbach ?

I've been here for about a week and 3days now

Thank you for tips that you've shared.
It will help me as I go far in this community. :)