Where are steemit users from?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi,

I'm from Egypt and was wondering what countries people on here are from. Please comment your country so we can have a general idea about the makeup of the steemit community

Thank You!

                                                                             

Sort:  

Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content.
Please try to use only relevant tags when posting!

#introduceyourself

The “introduceyourself” tag is for creating a post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Canada my friend!

Cool. i got relatives in toronto

Wow Egypt! From Canada. There are many diverse people on here. I love that.

IKR!! the internet is such a blessing man

It can be like a blessing or a curse just like the written word. Like The Pharmacon. However this particular social media site has advantages above the rest. So I know to guard my reputation somewhat while being open to new ideas/customs.

Hi! Good post.. I am from Peru. Nice to meet you!

i love your country! was there last summer ;-)

Very good! Nice to meet you.

nice, definitely gonna visit as soon as i get a chance

Nice to meet you, @khopesh! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hi, nice to meet you! I'm from Malaysia.. I am also new here, and I'm hoping to learn as I go. Have a pleasant week!

thanks you too

Nice to meet you, @khopesh! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

hey @khopesh genuine Steemit discussing here :) I am from Czech Republic, luckily we have pretty a lot people knowing about cryptocurrencies and Steem in particular, so I can say I live in a good country! :D

Upvoted and commented by @lifipp a.k.a Hash Courier - author of weekly articles about cryptocurrency world.

oh man lucky you. not a lot of people know about cryptos here