Let me introduce my self!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

20140811_134718-1.jpg

Hi, I'm Kim and I've been on Steemit for a week now. But I've completely forgotten to introduce myself to you!

At the moment, I am a human resource manager in the outdoor branch. I also build my own company in the network / social marketing.

But what I love is travel and that makes Steemit fun. I'm blessed to have seen a lot. Together with my friend we are now planning a trip to Indonesia and there is more to come. Hopefully you will follow me with pleasure!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to family :)

Wellcome 2 steemit

I really apprecite theeffort your doing to get into this community . I really support you and I would like to help you in every problem when ever you will face into steem it . I am a lady from Sweden you can get my full introduction about myself at my blog post My Name is Sophia Oliva. On That post I attached my social network facebook it will help you to get in touch with me and I will support you in every problem . Just comment on my wall if you need support from em or message me on facebook

I really apprecite. I would Like to help You .

A warm Welcome from Sophia Oliva

image

Welcome to Steem @kimm88 I have sent you a tip

Thank you for the tip!

Better late than never ;) welcome

Thank you!

You re welcome

Hey, Kim! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Thank you! I will follow you back, i wil look forward to your blog.

Hi @kimm88

Welcome to Steemit
Here in steemit...hard work and originality of content pays...
A little advice that may come handy…For starters, ensure you build your team followers before you start sending original good contents. No copying of other peoples work as it’s a serious problem in steemit and you will get downgraded...do recruit others also who will join your team. Try to get followers, always engage yourself actively in interesting articles/ posts by other members through intelligent comments. Also you can check out steem.chat to engage and make some friends. Follow successful people for better insight and or those who are ready to give you guide like @kenhudoy ;) Feel free to visit my blog and read some of my very interesting stories. I know you gonna love it and do not forget to upvote and comment.

Hello Kim pleased to meet you, I follow.

The same here, i will follow you back!

Welcome to this awesome community. I hope you are having fun here. Feel free to visit my blog @myhealth

Thank you, i will visit your blog!

Much appreciation.

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Hello Kim, welcome to Steemit! I hope you've enjoyed yourself so far :D

Thankyou!

Welcome to Steemit, @kimm88 ! Looking forward to seeing what you will discover in Indonesia :) Followed!

Thankyou! I wil keep you posted, follow you back!

Hi Kim, thanks for sharing, following you

Thank you! I wil follow you back and i look forward to your blog!