Hello Steemit, very excited to be here

Hi, great steemit community.
I am happy to join this awesome group. Can't wait to share my stories and read and talk about yours.

I grew up in amazing city of Istanbul in Turkey and currently living in New York. My wife and I love travelling around the world, try different cuisines, and cook different recipes. We both spend a lot of time and effort in bio-hacking and try to achieve longevity in our lives. I strongly believe that we are all living in abundance and we have all the resources to achieve to the desired efficiency in our lives. All we need to look at the right direction and connecting the dots.

I am a scientist, and have been working in food industry more than 10 years. I am passionate in chemistry, mathematics, and playing chess. I would love to share with you my view of life, my experiments. I will try to do this unconventional way so we are all can see the world from another angle. All my stories would be open to discussions, please follow me and contribute as much as you can.

My goal is confuse you not frustrate you. Confusion a necessary state in learning. (http://stanford.io/2uASEpS) Frustration is an emotion that occurs in situations where a person is blocked from reaching a desired outcome. In general, whenever we reach one of our goals, we feel pleased and whenever we are prevented from reaching our goals, we may succumb to frustration and feel irritable, annoyed and angry. Typically, the more important the goal, the greater the frustration and resultant anger or loss of confidence. (http://bit.ly/2qZBSUn) :)

I am excited to share and learn from all of you. :)

Happy steemit everyone.

Best

Sort:  

Welcome

thanks @moksamol for the warm welcome :)

Hello @ ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt!
Great pics!

Welcome

thanks @btcbtcbtc20155 for the warm welcome :)

Welcome to Steem @kingsarkis I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks for warm welcome :)

Welcome Kingsarkis to Steemit :) . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thanks @khunpoom, its great to be here.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Thanks for you message, its great to be here.

Welcome! Glad that you join! There is so much to learn from this site, but if you haven't already done, start from how Steemit works. Keep learning!

Thanks @fr3eze, cool name, its great to be here.

Welcome to steemit and lots of luck @kingsarkis great intro, i hope you will enjoy steemit, its a great community ! I Have upvoted you and Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time. See you around @veerkush

Thanks @veerkush, good luck to all of us, this community will grow with awesome people :)

G'day @kingsarkis! Welcome to the platform :]

Great day, thx for the warm welcome

Welcome to Steemit @kingsarkis, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

thanks for warm welcome :)

great pics, welcome to steemit! :)

Hi, thanks for warm welcome :)

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Hi @marcelli, you have an interesting profile. Thanks for the warm welcome

welcome to Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Welcome!!! Please upvote and follow me @wealth777.
Thanks..

thanks for warm welcome :)

Welcom! Food, scientist, i dig. Nice pics upvoted followed

thanks for warm welcome :)

Congratulations @kingsarkis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

awesome, Thx