Something about Myself hope everyone will encourage me To work on Steemit

What do I say about me! There is nothing like identifying me. Actually writing / writing something about yourself is a very difficult task, I think that no human in the world can give 100% accurate information about himself. Anyway, even though I have not said anything about it, so listen .....!

I am a man as man:

I do not have any faith in myself, lazy, inexhaustible, crazy, unstable and indifferent nature. My first fault / problem is that my anger is a little more. Myths I do not know how to protect society, so as a human I think of myself an anti-social animal. Lying is one of my fault. I lie because of reason, but do not always lie. In fact, I get caught in the lie, because like the other ten, I can not make a good name by making a mess, so often I get caught due to falsehood ... !!

Some important things about me:

I love those who love me, too. I hate those who hate me. Those who seek me diligently, I do not even know. Those who want to harm me or harm me, I do not even leave them. I respect those who respect me.

This is roughly what I said at the beginning and I do not know much about it. I'm trying to know myself completely .... !!

Sort:  

congratulations to start in steemit, I'm Huascar, I'm new I also hope to have your support, greetings from Venezuela.

Of course we'll support each other
Thanks 💜

Nice to meet you, @kironkhan! Welcome to Steemit!

Same here
Thanks💜