HAPPY TO BE HERE!!! SOMEONE KINDLY GIVE ME A WARM WELCOME!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey buddies!
Im very new here . I just joined a few hours ago and honestly speaking , i am very impressed with the enthusiasm of the members of the community! . I already can't wait to get involved!

I am a student studying cyber security in Ukraine with and blessed with a beautiful girlfriend whom i will also introduce to the community today .

q7sBTuKwiNs.jpg
AT ODESSA,UKRAINE

1YtdUMh6RWg.jpg
RIDING UP THE MOUNTAIN DURING THE COLD WINTER

I would be glad to make some new friends on here , and i am willing to do anything i can to spread the word and help improve this beautiful community to make it a successful one . A follow and a vote would be greatly appreciated and i will also do the same .

Other than here , i can be found on VK also . A Russian version of facebook . On there , i am @kaymor . I wish everyone a wonderful day !
FROM THE NEWEST MEMBER OF THE COMMUNITY!

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to Steemit @kmortu :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit, happy to have you here
Followed. Upvoted.
Follow me back guys, I will do the same 😘

I did Kassie! ))

Welcome to Steem @kmortu I have sent you a tip

Thanks Buddy! ))

Hi, welcome here. We started our steemit journey alnost together. I´m here since 25 minutes :) Greetings to Ukraine from Germany

thanks for the warm welcome! . welcome to you too! . ima follow you in a moment and you follow back ! . ill look up your posts ))

DONE! Follow back :)

i did ;)

Welcome to very friendly community!!!!
enjoy your stay here.

Thanks buddy! ))

Welcome to Steemit @kmortu!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

i follow you already bot..guess you can't read this . lol

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

i did, and thankss! ))

and not forgetting , i am waiting on your surprise though .lol

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

aytt lulita , thankss ))

Glad to have you! Welcome from Austin, Texas.

giphy (36).gif

thanks buddy ))

Great pics!! Welcome to Steemit!

thanks buddy! )

Lovely couple :) Welcome!

thanks , my girlfriend will also join tonight ! ))

Welcome to steemit, hope you enjoy and have a great time!

Welcome here. Hope you have a lot of fun!
It seems you like to to travel?!
I like it and make my posts about it. Maybe you will have a look. I look forward to see more from you

thanks buddy , i definitely will )) . i just followed you and will appreciate a followback ;)

Welcome onboard of this amazing community of steemit members. Have fun and full steem on!

thanksss )))

Welcome newest member!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*