Some funny moments of our life. [Part 1]

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello! In this post I’d like to show you some funny photos of my daughters. Maybe they’ll raise your spirits and you’ll smile. 

  Cool girl

   A very cool girl

 A very-very young “mummy”

It’s more interesting to play with a little sister than with a doll. A baby carriage is suitable.

I’m a Spidergirl

Stylish headphones

Hold me tight

Let’s go for a ride

My serious work on shaving

Sweet white beard

I’m too shy to tell you that I helped my mum to make these flowers.

I hope you liked my post and you smiled. 

I’m going to make Part 2 and show you some more photos.

A link on Part 2 - Some funny moments of our life [Part2]

Sort:  

so cute

Thank you so much, I'm so happy you like it)

Чудові діти :)

Дуже дякую

I must say you've got cool kids there :D Upvoted your post.
I just introduced myself too, would be great if you can read it out :D
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@malcolmblackman/hi-i-am-malcolm-blackman-anonymous-uk-leader-my-story-from-leading-occupy-london-movement-to-being-accused-of-rape

Thank you for your response:) I'm very very glad you like it!

Thank you and good luck