Hi everyone:) Murat, Kohcher,İstanbul ,Chicago

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Everyone,
This is Murat- Turkish-American.I was born in Turkey. Kohcher that is my nickname is a village that is located by blacksea where my parents came from. I used to live in Chicago working as an engineer in Turkey for now..IMG_7045.JPG
I love Travelling,photography, writing ,exploring..I always believe life is hidden in details..wanna do much more than engineering..Instead of saying old good days , I prefer to focus on moments..sun,river,butterfly,wind,clouds,raindrops, daisy,bee, bird,elders,babies,youth,piano tell a lot for us..If you wanna hear, If you wanna see..
Hope to enjoy together here in this platform ...

Sort:  

Welcome! gave you a follow!

Thanks..followed too;)

Welcome to Steem @kohcher I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @kohcher!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hey, Murat! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

@razvan-stanciu thanks for your wishes..

Tamam be, welcome buddy, good luck with your blogs! Happy to upvote your posts! Check out my blog too, @the.dajboz

@the.dajboz thanks...I will..

Congratulations @kohcher! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome ...enjoy,,gave follow

@tacar thanks..waiting for your contents soon

Hello murat, welcome to steemit!! You can ask anything about the platform by the way. Hope you enjoy in here.

@osmanbugra thanks for welcoming..