My 1st DTube and dive video! All in on DTube!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


After I quit my job and moved to the island of koh Phangan I went for a fun dive with PIDS. (Phangan International Diving School) The friendly staff will be sure to tell you all about the different trips they offer if you decide to come here for a vacation and decide to go for a dive.

This is just a short video I am posting to celebrate my arrival on the island and most importantly on DTube and Steemit. Please check out my introduction post on my blog, @kohexperience

I will shortly post an introductory vlog to get the weekly vlog posts started, so stay tuned for the ride has just begun and it's gonna get much better! If there is anything you feel like I can do better please do reach out so I can improve and make it better for everybody. Please feel free to ask any questions and I will try to answer them and if I can't I'm pretty sure there is someone out there that will be able to.

Enjoy the video Steemians and again, don't forget to follow me @kohexperience
Much love from Koh Phangan!

Song List:
Keep You Near 2 - Niklas Gustavsson
Tropical Feelings 2 - Niklas Gustavsson
After a While _ Smile - Sum Wave
Light Em Up (Instrumental Version) - Daniel Gunnarsson


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and DTube! It's going to be great!

Thank you for the support @melbookermusic

You have a nice post. Welcome @kohexperience. Hope you enjoy being here! we are glad you joined this community.
Good luck!!!
Start by Following ,Upvoting & Resteeming people and they will do the same to you.

Hi @kohexperience ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Nice to meet you, @kohexperience! Welcome to Steemit!