[NT]New Journey starting today.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello World,
This is my first post in the community.I have used this platform for a while just to understand the basic and to read daily , now i decided to jump straight in.
First let me introduce myself, my name is Niko, 18 years old, from Balkan.This is the last year in high school, after this month we will decide for our future, and then go to university.
I spent the 2017 summer on Germany, i was in a language school, learned a lot that summer.Also in 2017 i also learned a lot about internet marketing, crypto currency and other investing subjects.I invested 2000$ in bitconnect, but after the fall i only had left 500$.I am using the left-over amount to trade altcoins and to make profit from time to time.
So for now, knowledge and those altcoins are the only assets i have.

On January i started a crypto-news related website for my country, but there aren't many people interested in my country so i had to shut it down.After i closed the website down, there aren't many things i can do, so most of my time goes to trash.I only have a instagram page with 7.3k followers(as writing this), but the page is very active since it can hit explore page really fast and there are about 1.5m impression every week, i am currently looking for a way to monetize this.

Thats why i started this journey on steemit, i want to keep myself motivated.Every night before going to bed, instead of scrolling on social media i can just write another post in this blog, little things form the big picture.

Sort:  

Greeting @kolian. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!!

Stay motivated Niko, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom is link that will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-13-winner-of-12

Thanks mate, will check now.

Hello young man, enjoy your stay here, hoping it all goes brilliantly for you.

Thanks mate :D


Welcome to Steemit @kolian!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman