Hey, I need to make some friends

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi guys, I'm new to Steemit. Hope to make friends with you guys.
Please follow me, I'll follow you back for sure. Upvote would be great.

Cheers!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @kraize7 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @kraize7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! From me upvote. If you have questions - ask me @cranium

Welcome to Steem. Upvotes for everybody.

sure! thanks and have a good day!

welcome to steem
follow me
have a great meeting

Congratulations @kraize7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good work, thanks for sharing!

Your intro is amazing. I am a pastor and I am open to pray and help you any way possible. Also welcome to Steemit, you will surely enjoy here. I believe you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Sure Pastor, will follow you back

Here is something I will like you to know about this platform, we all face the challenge of not been followed and upvoted as we want on steemit. Here is a solution for those of us looking for more people to follow us and enjoy our posts. If you think you are in that category of people, then you are welcome to join SteemFollower and you will be amaze of how fast you will go here. Here is the link, simply click it and follow the instructions given: https://steemfollower.com/?r=430

Welcome @Kraize7 :) I hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Loading...

G'day @kraize7! Welcome to the platform :]

good day to you too sir!