Better jump ship before you drown

Greetings, Steemit community!
commercial photography locationscommercial photography locations

My name is Kristiyan Toromanov aka KRissCHu, owner of KRissCHu's Shed on YouTube. It is a great pleasure to meet all of you! And I hope this counts as a fitting #introduceyourself .

I am a small time gaming youtuber reaching for the stars in hope. The bulk of my content is playthroughs, but I also do GMVs, Theory videos and will be starting an analytical series of fictional characters later this coming month.

In addition I am a hobbyist writer and artist, so I do intend to share these works here as well. I most sincerely hope that they appeal to you guys' liking. ^^

And in more professional terms, I study programming, hoping to one day bring life to video games myself, but more importantly, ensure a good life for the people I love and care about most, namely my spouse, baby sister and mother.

=-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------=

I learned of Steemit from a friend of mine who is more involved in the crypto-currency market. He reasoned that I, having a dedicated channel, could make great use of the platform, and from the research I have done on it so far, I am highly inclined to agree.

As a lot of people here, I am at present quite displeased with the degradation of the YouTube platform, but while I will remain on it in an attempt to preserve it, I do need some means of actually sustaining myself until I nail a proper job in my field.

So, I am hoping that both my efforts will be of good use to the Steemit platform, and that it will thank me accordingly for them. ^^

Meanwhile, feel free to check out my channel and consider sticking around with a sub if you like what you see! ^^

Have a great day!