Hi, steemit! Introduce myself ... this is me :-)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit and steamians,

Before I started I would like to thank you for being part of this community.

I did not like to start on the steemit without introducing myself and talking a
little about myself and my work that I really love and that allows me to travel and meet people and places in which I never thought it was possible for me to come to know.

eu_china.jpg

My name is Luis Asensio and I'm 36 years old. I consider myself a fun person, with a positive energy and with a good sense of humor. One of my great pleasures that I have is to meet people and to spend good times with friends and especially good times with my family.
I have several hobbies that I would like to be able to share with you, such as climbing, skydiving, running, etc ... but this will be in another publication that I will talk about and pass on my good experiences and the bad ones about these modalities that I liked Also be able to share with you.

I work as Freelancer Rope Access Supervisor. This is the work that makes me really accomplished. My job allows me to work in different areas such as offshore oil platforms, wind turbines and entertainment rigging and best of all to be able to travel around the world.
This work allows me to have a full menu of experiences and crazy stories and I will certainly share with the steemit community.

20161203_100254A.jpg

The steemit was introduced to me through my friend @rmach, thank you Rui.

I am happy to be part of this steemit family and this I hope is the first of many publications ... thank you

Sort:  

Welcome aboard!
I'm happy you joined us.

That's very interesting line of work. I'm sure it will provide the opportunity for many pictures and stories for you to share. I look forward to hearing a few.

I hope you have fun in the steemit community. Steem on!

Welcome! That job looks intense as hell. LOL. I joined a couple days ago and it's really awesome. I found that one of the best things to do is just learn and comment on others. There's a ton of content and it's such a great community. I'm following.

Hi @krugging! Welcome to Steemit. You have an exciting life. How many times have you gone skydiving? Look forward to your posts. Have a great day - @Tiffy

Few could or would do what you do. Welcome. upvoted

Good morning starshine, the earth says Hello!

Welcome :) @krugging
I'll cheer you!
I'm following you now
Simply introduce myself, I introduce Korean cooking and culture. If you interested in this topic, Come to blog!

Welcome o Steemit!! I rebloged your post for more visualizations. But you can promote it at steemitchat on the promotion Chanel or post promotion Chanel.

Thank you liliana.duarte, thanks for the tips i really appreciate and I'll try to find more information about the steemitchat and post promotion Chanel... thank you

Ok! You can also use steemitchat for help (in the #help), the community is very helpful or just ask one of us (rmach or liliana.duarte).

Seja bem vindo ao Steemit Luis!

Welcome to Steem @krugging I have sent you a tip

sick picture on hanging of the oil rig ! Followed and upvoted !

Welcome. That last picture looks scary.

Let me be the first to welcome you here. Hope to see you posts in the future.

Hey, Luis! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Welcome to steemit community ! You have an amazing life to share.. Climbing, skydiving, running ... I'm following !

Cool!!! I have the same job 👍👍👍