I WAS DEFINITELY BROKE LAST YEAR BUT MADE A GREAT FORTUNE NOW IN CRYPTOTRADING, I AM HERE TO SHARE MY EXPERIENCES

Hello there,

I am Cem from Turkey. I used to be an architect before but I am a crypto trader and a motivational writer/speaker for investors and daytraders.

Last year, I was definitely broke due to economical reasons of my country. I had no money, and I was living in literally in a rathole.

I sold my Ipad and invested in Crypto, that was the greatest decision that I have ever made entirely all my life.

I share my experiences with new crypto investors. I am trying to motivate them. I am preparing them for war :)

From now on I am all into Steem.

Regards.

If you like it, Please Upvote!
Thank you:)

ben-rosett-10614.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome bro! I followed you!

Hey, Thank you, followed back :)

Congrats bro.
Thanks for sharing the testimony to encourage others too.
You can also share some principles and caution that helped you while you were about investing
I feel it could help some who are new too

Yes, I hope to give motivation and encourage to others like me. The world is full of richness, the matter is all about how to find them.
Thanks for the reply btw :)

Hmnn.
Well done bro

welcome to steemit kryptoflux and enjoy stay here .

Thank you lopez