My introduction in Steemit and also a first post here :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi to all Steemit user!!

![FB_IMG_14962543949177922.jpg]()


I am Kumar Soumitra from India. I am 16 years old and a grade 11 student currently attending Delhi Public High School, Hazaribagh.

I found the steemit by my elder brother AMIT VIKRAM whose ID is @am24it .

I am very passionate about social media, specially FaceBook but it is the source of very good earning if I worked here as a Part time. And Ofcoz I will like it.

I need all the help and love from you all and guidance

Thanks 

KUMAR SOUMITRA

@ks2000 

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome on steemit. Success and good future for you here !

This post received a 3.9% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @cryptopassion! For more information, click here!

Welcome to steemit :D

Have a great time.

Hello, welcome to Steemit and enjoy :-)

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome Kumar. I'm afraid all your Facebook profile will be useful for now is to introduce your friends to Steemit. Which shouldn't be too hard when they see what you made from your introductory post.

Max, a quick question, please :) Not that I've joined for making money here (even though it's a nice bonus), but is it usual to earn quite a nice amount from a simple introduction post?

I joined literally a few hours ago and started checking the introduction posts from others. I have no idea what's normal. Steemit definitely looks like a great community and I look forward to exploring it more.

It certainly seems to be, I've no idea of the percentage, but some people seem to make lots from their introduceyourself post. In fact many people make more than posts 2-10 combined. Dont rush it, I would recommend thinking very hard about it because it is so valuable, making it really compelling, quite a few pictures, maybe spend several days on it. Read what works too for the people that are earning lots with their first post. Good luck and welcome.

Also you should be only using the introduce yourself tag once. It is not a fixed rule, but I saw a girl introducing herself over and over again last week and she got so downvoted, her reputation was down in single figures.

Thank you, it's a great advice! I was actually thinking about how to use the introduceyourself tag because I saw someone using the tag more than once, what doesn't make too much sense.

Welcome to steemit family @ks2000

Welcome to Steem @ks2000 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @ks2000!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

you are really doing well
thanks I will definitely follow and upvote your comment
and expecting the same from your side
always with you
@bot-helper

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Hi Ks2000! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunfarang!

Welcome to Steemit @ks2000! It is great to have you here! :D

welcome bro
here are few tips in this link.... u can take benefit as like to grow ur earnings and network https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rajag234/my-introduction-regarding-steemit-how-i-engaged-and-how-i-got-success-in-steemit

I am going to visit the link you provided
thanks @rajag234

sure....and also...see tip 15 or 16 in that link....how to check voting power....always keep ur voting power above 80%.... to get utmost benefit of it @ks2000

yes ofcoz thanks for supporting me
@rajag234

u r welcome ...if u hv querry any time ask or visit my profile....mostly answers u will find there...goodluck

Welcome to Steemit @ ks2000 ! I hope you enjoy here ! i will follow your account, please follow me

welcome to steemit, you got an upvote and a follow from me, feel free to follow back and maybe upvote my last recent post :)

Welcome to Steemit @ks2000, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

thank you so much for your support @earncrypto

Welcome to this amazing community @ks2000
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one

Sorry, I can not speak english Brother / Sister.
Welcome And Happy Starting Your Job @ks2000
Let us together Achieve that success.
I am very happy when many #steemit lovers - #eSteem welcome me warmly here.
I'm new and still need to learn a lot from seniors like you.
Once again I thank you.
Choose your Witness Like @good-karma.
Follow Me @jordanjor, thank you

Congratulations @ks2000! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi welcome nice to me you i am @djnoel :)

Congratulations @ks2000! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem :) Have fun in this Unique place!

Welcome ks2000, I hope you enjoy it here! This is a great place for a multitude of reasons; I’m sure you’ll find out plenty of your own.

I am going to follow you and ask that in return your follow me. But take note, this type of following is almost a moot point. After all, wouldn’t you rather be following people with similar interests? OR following people whom are like minded?

Just my two cents, but welcome all the same. At my site, @carltong; I have blogs on scams, easy to use faucets, and more. I don’t link to any of these in this letter, because I want to genuinely welcome you to Steemit. It’s that great an invention, lol.

Here is my best advice for you:

”If it seems to good to be true, then it’s NOT true.”

I lost over $1000 at BitcoinsBrain, and almost got taken by FexFund; I was given this advice once; “be nice to everyone and don’t trust anyone”.

Whatever the case, WELCOME HERE. Say hi once in a while and I’ll try to do the same.

Enjoy,
@carltong

welcome to steemit Kumar.

Congratulations @ks2000! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome here!!

A new Steemian :-) hello @ks2000 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit!
I have upvoted and followed you.

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hi Kumar Soumitra. I am Pranay Kumar from New Delhi India. Welcome to steemit buddy. Followed you, please follow back btw this might interest you. If you find this useful please upvote https://steemit.com/steemit/@supersnooper221/how-i-made-usd15-000-in-12-hours-on-steemit-look-what-i-found-on-youtube

Welcome to Matrix ks2000.