Hello Steem - Who am I - Engineer or Businessmen or Photographer or Sportsmen or Family man or Crypto-Enthusiast

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Well!!!! I want to be brutally honest here.
When I was a kid I wanted to be a #Sportsmen. I was always good at sports. Being a Sportsmen I learnt to #fight with #defeat and taught me to succeed after #failure. I was a very quick learner. My instincts always helped me in getting over difficult situations.
FB_IMG_1515657495920.jpg

After I realise my body isn't fit enough to be a Sportsmen I moved towards studies and hot serious with it. I then completed my Engineering and joined, #tcs or #tataconsultancyservices. Where I still work as a #businessanalyst.

FB_IMG_1502275886245.jpg

But deep down, I coming from a #business family, my love for business was always there. Hence I moved towards a Business oriented role from a technical role in my company and started finding a way out to travel and learn new things. So I got an opportunity to move to #uk #london for a year where I met new people and friends. I learnt a lot during this tenure. And it improved me as a person.

FB_IMG_1515657505254.jpg

And yes meanwhile I got #married and I #love my #wife a lot. She is the best thing that could have happened to me. She is #adorable and lovely. She under stands everything I need and keeps me calm and happy always. Hence I have no good reason to not love her. She is #irresistible

FB_IMG_1515657482304.jpg

By clicking her #pictures, I realised my love for #photography. I soon started my instagram page to store all my photographic #memories there
I just love clocking pictures now. My love for this became passion when I couldn't stop my fingers from clicking in #zero degrees of #temperature

FB_IMG_1515657599308.jpg

FB_IMG_1515657524958.jpg

Coming to likes - I love having #tea and #hukka. I smoke a bit. But not that much. Once a day may be. Please don't do it. It kills.

FB_IMG_1515657516393.jpg

FB_IMG_1515657537720.jpg

Finally my love for #cryptocurrency started during early #january 2017. I bought my first #bitcoin and started day trading. I continue the same even today and have faith that one day I will be #rich enough to pay all my #parent 's debt. And live a #happy life forever drinking #beer on the #beach.

FB_IMG_1515660111790.jpg

My profile links are as follows -

https://www.facebook.com/Thenomadleo-Crypto-Currency-Advisor-1986976184878756/

https://www.facebook.com/KunalGupta10

My instagram handle is -

Https://www.instagram.com/thenomadleo

Sort:  

Hey welcome to Steemit! Its a great place hope you will enjoy here !! I am too newbie here !!
I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well.
Enjoy Steemit !! Good luck!!Following your post!!

Ty so much. I hope I like it here. #steemit community appears awesome. Let us all grow together.

Welcome aboard and hello from the United States.

Ty so much. Will you follow back?

Yes, of course. Good luck, I look forward to seeing more of your photography.

Hi, great post ! Welcome to Steemit community ! @arvindkumar

Ty. Can you please follow back?

Awesome !!
Welcome onboard bro. Keep posting, upvoting and commenting. M following you. Try to
Follow and upvote my content if you like. Enjoy Steemit

Ty buddy.