Hello fellow steemians.....

Hi everyone,my name is vik,i'm a computer science engineer and currently pursuing development work for a tech giant in the field of Artificial intelligence and neural networks..............I'm originally from INDIA ,i have been travelling around the world a lot lately......i love to travel to new places and experience their culture....i am a great admirer of classical music..........

secondlife-steampunk-celestial-clock-nemo.jpg

Enough said i'm here to share my experiences and stories on time travel ....hopefully you all are going to find it entertaining and possibly "useful"!!.............

See you around...........
Peace out....(Y).......

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @kunwarvikrant I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you......appreciate it....:)

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

thank you so much......

Hi @kunwarvikrant welcome to Steemit, have a nice time ahead.

thanks ....:)

Welcome. Best of luck!

thank you.......:)

Welcome to Steemit.

Welcome vik! I am following you! Hope you like it

thanks.....(Y)

Hi I'm newbie to, visit my post of presentation, since Mexico

Me like! I can see that this is a recent account so this is me supporting you. This deserves an upvote and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment