Reaching out to all who appreciate deeper thinking

Hi Steemit, this is my introduction post, which also serves as a call to anyone looking to have more insightful conversation.

I've decided to stay anonymous for now, since I want the focus to be on the things I talk about and the underlying principals and thought processes behind them and not myself. Though I would definitely consider finally personally meeting you all in the future.

But I will give you guys some background on myself and how I got to where I am.

About 2 years ago I started noticing that the people around me were really having trouble with their lives. Friends and co-workers always had something that bothered them, and it seemed to constantly take over a very big portion of their lives.

At the time, it'd been a while since I'd adopted a stress-free lifestyle and mindset, so I made a plan to document these ways of thinking online to be made available to as many people as possible, so that they too could find their peace and regain control on their life. And so Insight Vibes was born.

That was the blog I created, only to spend all of my time on making the website rather than actually writing for it. There was also the challenge of marketing the blog and building an audience to actually deliver the content to those who needed or wanted it.

Which brings me to Steemit, the platform which I think solves all of my previous problems and more. I've known about bitcoin for a while now, but it's only recently that I've rediscovered and fallen in love with cryptocurrencies in general and blockchain technology, with a very firm belief that it is the future of the world. And to have a platform that incorporates blogging and blockchain technology into one is a dream.

So here I am. I've always had thoughts and insights I wanted to share, but felt pressured by the long-form scene of typical blogging, so I never really got to fully writing and completing an "article". On here, I also feel comfortable enough to be able to just write my thoughts as they come, with little to no restrictions in regard to writing style.

I hope to talk to you guys soon. In fact, I have one or two that I've already written recently that I hope will be interesting to you guys. See you then!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.

useful info

Welcome to Steem @kuracoin I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Let me welcome you to this awesome place Kuracoin . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Hello @kuracoin. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome Kuracoin to Steemit:) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Hello @kuracoin! Welcome to steemit! :)

Welcome
I have followed you. Have nice time at steemit

Enjoy writing and narrating …. here you can make some $$$ while blogging if this is what you enjoy. At the beginning, it will not be easy, but it isn't impossible. Wish you much luck! Check one of my past post and let me know any comments,

https://steemit.com/health/@indepthstory/want-to-lengthen-your-life-some-bit-drink-some-coffee-so-they-say-perhaps-up-to-three-cups-of-coffee-could-help-taking-you

…. If you find it of value and interesting UPVOTE and/or please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future.

Have a great day,

@indepthstory

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘