Hi steemit community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

internet-1895376_1920.jpg
Hi steemit users I'm a new users in this growing community, I'm French and I want to improve my English because I'm not very strong in English.

I like crypto currencies, hardware and smartphones. I'm a student and I also like music (I've been doing for 8 years).

Why you should follow me, because you are interested about crypto currencies of hardware or smartphone news (I would often give my opinion on these themes).

Bye convene to the next post !

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @kurohi. Never mind your english you are most welcome here. Steemit is an interesting and amazing community of people. It is unlike any social community that you have known before :)

Thank you !

Hi

Welcome to the best community (steemit) always create valuable and useful content.

Hope you become the inspiration of many people here (steemit).

Because steemit is the best medium for now. Do not worry about it.

Thank you too !

Hello and Welcome to Steemit @kurohi,
what will you be writing and bloging about in future ??

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you !

I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & Cheers

Nice to meet you @digital-gypsy !

I will writing comment on the market of crypto currencies but I like too to talk the people (you gave me an idea)!

Good Luck & Cheers too !

I think thats a good topic to write about !

Sorry for late reply - i was very exhausted
The reason why, you will find in my new Post:

..How I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK...

If you like my post, please RESTEEM !
Thanks for your reply ! Very appreciated !

Welcome to Steemit @kurohi :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steem @kurohi I have sent you a tip

Oh thank you "Tu n'étais pas obligé !" I want to say, It means you were not obliged in French, thank you !!!

Welcome to this community that really appreciates our posted content. I hope you can follow me. I have the custom of posting photos taken of my iphone and texts of interesting curiosities.
You can become more popular by following people and giving upvote in posts! I believe Steemit has a great future!

Yes I think too Steemit has a great future !

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thanks you !

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks !

Hey there & welcome to Steemit 😊 You've got on one of the best websites I've ever known and especially you got part of an amazing Community 😊 Hope you enjoy your time here 😉

Thanks you !

welcome. nice to meet you, followed!

Thanks !

Congratulations @kurohi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!