Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear steemit’s followers!

Well finally I’ve joined being part of the Steemians after several convince from my mum, @kondoruk. Thanks to her for introduced Steemit and guide me through. Now, I can make my own money!

Let me introduce myself. I’m Myra Geraldine from North Borneo. I’m a 19 years old student living in Kota Kinabalu, Sabah. Im currently studying at the Peninsular taking Bachelor of Law (Hons). I have a brother and a sister and I am the youngest. My brother is an introvert person and my sister is a hardworking and smart girl. Other than reading laws, i’d like to take photo of anything, landscapes, portraits, foods. I get all these interest from the woman that never stop supporting me to be who i am now, which is my mum. I sometimes use my mum’s Canon 450D or 70D but most of the time i use my iphone 8.

During my free time, I like to spend my time going to the mall for movie or just window shopping with my friends. I also like to go for photo walk.

F5C3BF48-1ABF-4A1F-B9EB-C938061885A0.jpeg

Me and my Sarawakian roommate in our faculty.

ACD7D691-F80E-4946-8757-854730E8E21D.jpeg

Sun rise I took during my morning hike at Bukit Padang hill.

A10271C7-B68C-45B6-B2B4-8EFE07B3DDD2.jpeg

This is my favourite drink, Avacado Milo from Tanjung Aru beach’s food stall.

That’s all for today. I hope you all awesome Steemians support me, upvote, resteem and follow me. Till then see you in my next entry!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @kuyunggut! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you for the warm welcome and support @newsteemians i will do that.

Hi @kuyunggut welcome to steemit enjoy here in this platform . Keep posting. Cheers..

Thank you @kondoruk for your support

Welcome to steemit, looking forward to seeing you around @chessmasterhex.

Hi Myra @koyunggut. Welcome to steemit. You can share anything on this platform. That includes what you learn from your law faculty.

If you can teach us some law's trick and jokes, it would be nice as well.

Have fun.
Cheers.

Thank you uncle @papanog ;)

You are most welcome. Just show your creativity here and you'll be fine.

Cheers