Let's try this again

I messed up. I already have introduced my self before but I feel as if I have messed up my reputation. Before I really knew what this was I was copying and pasting stories from different websites. I've realized that what I've been doing isn't going to get me anywhere. I first came here because I thought it would be easy money. I've now realized to take a different approach and think long term and helping the community grow. Everyday I'm learning more and more about about cryptocurrency's and the blockchain. Saying this I want a fresh start to truely post original content about my thoughts and Ideas instead of stealing content from others. I'm going to introduce myself again and what I really think. I am a 15 year old sophomore in highschool. I play for the school's jv basketball team. My school is pretty big with what I believe to be around 800 kids in my class. I'm a curious kid and always want to try new things. I'm pretty tall for my age but in my school I don't stand out. I have 3 brothers a mom a dad and a dog named putter. I love them all to death. I'm the youngest in my family. Right now all of my brothers are out of highschool. 2 of them are in college one is playing basketball at Depauw a d3 school and the other goes to Purdue. My oldest brother has autism and stays at home with our parents. I've always had an interest in cars since my grandpa has a hot rod and runs a car show every Father's Day. I love talking to people and making them laugh. I'm also lazy but when I put my mind to something I get it done. Also in my opinion lazy people are the best. I can keep going on about me but to be honest I just simply don't want to. I hope In the future I can help steemit grow and that I make some good friends and that you all enjoy my content. That's all I got right now but I hope you stick around and follow me as we all grow together on the steemit platform. image

()

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

do you live in fresno by chance? i swear i have seen you at my school before

No I live in fishers Indiana

anyways welcome to steemit, i would suggest to post mon-thursday after 4pm pacific time, my introduceyourself post got 26$ at that time. write quality blogs and post during those times and you will have success and use appropriate hastags. For some motivation, i have only been on steemit for 1 month and i have made 150$ in steem net profit.

Also comment about 20 times a day and make sure it is a well thought out comment that proves you read the post. You can make about 5-20$ a day doing this(at least for me). You will get upvotes and followers so it is worth your time. Ill resteem this and follow to help a minnow :)

@cryptotraderx: i'm pretty early on in my Steem journey and its fascinating to see members help each other you.

I've made a couple of post only and really taking a step back and learning by comment. You've provided a number of gems in your post. Thanks!

  1. i would suggest to post mon-thursday after 4pm pacific time
  2. comment about 20 times a day
  3. make sure it is a well thought out comment that proves you read the post.

Welcome to Steemit @Kyleshank :) Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Hello @kyleshank. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to Steemit @kyleshank, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to the community !!

Welcome.jpg

@akkha

Lovely very nice

G'day @kyleshank! Welcome to the platform :]

Welcome to Steemit.. Congrats. Upvote and follow is much appreciated @wealth777. Thanks

Hey there @kyleshank! Welcome to the platform :]

Hi! Looking forward to more posts from you, keep up the good work!. Check out my blog and follow if you're interested.

great reflective pieces. appreciate the honestly in the re-introduction. look forward to your blog posts in the future!

Welcome @kyleshank aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport