Introducing Myself again to this Amazing Steemit Community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit Friends , You can follow me @labgo here in steemit.I am a newbie here . Hoping For your upvote and resteem on my everyday blog posts on steemit. You are aware for some updates on my post.

I would like to share about my background ,my interests and my goals in life .My name is Ronel S. Ceballos .I live in Cagayan de Oro City is known as a "City of Golden Friendship", Mindanao Philippines 9000. I am turning 23 years old this coming 23rd of March 2018. I am currently studying Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering at Cagayan de Oro College here in the Philippines. I am now a 4th year regular engineering student. Our engineering course here is a 5 year course to complete. Electrical Engineering is one of all the branches of engineering. This kind of branch deals with the technology and application of electricity. I think life without an engineering it is just only beyond to our imagination.

received_1614336558645706.jpeg

We are six in my family. My father is a mechanic while my mother is a housewife. My grandfather is a farmer. I have two siblings. I am the eldest of my siblings. My brother is now a Grade 8 student while my sister is Grade 12 student under Senior High School program. We are complete family and loving each other.
received_1614337325312296.jpeg

I was working student before, I was working as a part time job at a fast food restaurant which is the Jollibee Company . I want to help my parents financially and to pay my tuition fees even though it was not enough for us but at least I have a little income to sustain and to support our daily needs consumption. We have a little business like small internet cafe. I like to put any legal business but sad to say I don't have a enough capital or money .
received_1614336575312371.jpeg

I think my chosen field is about business . Eventhough it is not related to my course which is electrical engineering but I can do both. I am a future engineer and also a future business man.
When it comes to my daily habits or hobbies, I like playing online games like clash of clans ,8 ball pool and others. I like listening to music in different genre and artist. I like watching movies and television .I want also to surf an internet through social media so that I can get more information about our world. I need also to study my lessons everyday because engineering course is not easy . My strengths are self confidence ,self motivated and I can adjust and adopt in working environment .My weaknesses are to think of negative problems. I feel lonely when there is a problem. My thoughts are expanding how I solve the problem.
received_1614336831979012.jpeg

My goal in life is to finish my study and to get a stable job. I want to have a good position in a company and also a high salary.
In addition, when the time comes I have a lot of money.I want to have an advocacy to help other people. I want to help the indigenous people by giving them a financial support and also the students to have scholarship program. This is my story and my plan to my life ! Thank you for reading this introduction. Hoping for your resteem and upvote. Godblessed and more power !
received_1614336548645707.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi Ronel! Welcome to the community!

Thank you andi87 .I will follow you.Hope you follow me back.

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Thank you so much ! Hope you will resteem my post so that others can see and upvote it.

Nice introduction! I'm looking forward to your posts!

Welcome to the Steemit family!

Thank you elleok.I will follow you.Hope you follow me back.

Welcome to Steemit. Follow to my blog.
Every day I'm upvote the posts of those who upvote my posts.

Thank you . Done to follow you.Vice versa 😀


Welcome to Steem @labgo.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

thank you ..

welcome to this amazing community

Thank you my dear !

Welcome to the community @labgo

Thank you momshie85.I will follow you.Hope you follow me back.

For newbies like you here i suggest you to follow @gauravgpt60 and send him small amount of SBD and get resteemed and upvote to get a kickstart on steemit and get more audience and more upvotes.

Thank you Ethan! I will follow you.Hope you follow me back.

Hi and welcome to Steemit Ronel! May you fulfil all your goals in life :)

Thank you josephbuarao. I will follow you.Hope you follow me back.

Labyo ay sory @labgo pala

Hahha Yes I am .Thanks blaogao .I will follow you.Hope you follow me back.

It's great to have you here on the platform. Welcome to Steemit. Explore and have fun. Cheers!

Thank you so much! Nice to be part here on steemit . hope you will resteem my post.

Welcome to Steemit Kabayan!😀

Thank you clairefabella.I will follow you.Hope you follow me back.

Hello Ronel welcome to this platform.... I look forward to see your blog.... enjoy.

Thank you artemiojr .I will follow you.Hope you follow me back.

Great intro post @labgo! Thanks for joining Steemit! I am @gogogadgetupvote and I found your intro post thanks to a link that @bobaphet sent me in my Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty! I have upvoted and resteemed your intro, as well as given you a follow! Be sure to check out my contest post I linked, there are several useful articles linked at the bottom for new users!

Thank you very much for upvoting and resteeming me ! Hoping next time again when
I post something heheh @gogoadgetupvote . Well appreciated! I follow you back !

Welcome labgo, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Thanks hope you'll upvote my blogs

Welcome bro. Enjoy this very nice flatform.from @ardriantommy
I automatic follow who followed me. Gracias amego

Pls resteem my introduction bro to have more upvotes hehee

WOOW!! @labgo welcome to steemit bro. Good to see you here as I am also from CDO. See you around.