About Your Favourite Girl @LadyBlis

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Am @ladyblis, a business mogul, an enthusiatic entrepreneur, a magnate when it comes to successful field.

BeautyPlus_20180624105922_save.jpg

Am a dreamer and a visioner who hunts dreams with goals and not chase it. @ladyblis is a serious minded cryptocoiner who believes in a cashless society soon to overtake fiat currency.

As a public and a motivational speaker, i love to impact into lives the little way i can. I appreciate reading good books and listening to inspirational music to help build up my soul...

BeautyPlus_20180624110727_save.jpg

I try my best to bring out the glowing light in young stars, helping them to discover their purpose in life and to explore and soar with their dreams through the talent in them.

I will not fail to give accolades to the young man, a friend and a brother @misterbuchi, who introduced me to @steemit and @steemjet.

And its a priviledges which has been of great and outstanding help to people of all races and has created an impact that will not fade in generations yet to come.

A platform that Will eradicate porverty from the face of the earth and educate people of the world also building individuals to be financially stable, fit and responsible....

All hail @steemit!!
All hail @stemjet!!
All hail steemians!!

Am @ladyblis

I create

I take risk and hunt my dreams

I follow my drive

I live my passion

Am Really Grateful And Thankful To You All My Good Friends For Visiting My Post And Reading Through My Piece Of Write Ups @ladyblis
GRATITUDE.........
BeautyPlus_20180510155614_save.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you and I,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.
Welcome to Steemjet.

from @jesse12
Assistant CEO of @steemjet
Also a member of the steemjet music department

Welcome to Steem, @ladyblis!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2835 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

Hello @ladyblis

Welcome to steemit/steemjet, we are happy to have you around.

From @lifeofdarlington
Steemjet Security/PR team

@ladyblis, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

a warm welcome to Steem and also to COM @ladyblis, so glad to see you steem the jets! well done intro post.... you look like a lovely geek too :D

Also thankful for your warm embrace sir.....hope to learn more from you sir. @dj123

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ladyblis from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Nice to meet you, welcome to steemit!. Wish you good vibes and a lot of friendship, jokes and love! :D

Welcome to Steemit @ladyblis, I'm delighted to have you here. Wishing you all the best.

Stay Awesome.

#Steemjet Lead HR

you are beautiful