Introduction Post

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

SAYING HI TO ALL OF YOU! :)

I was thinking how to start writing my first blog and then i decided to just go for it.

IMG_20200817_193837_502.jpg

I am a 28 years old lawyer climber girl who loves everything about literature. I studied English Literature and Language at Istanbul University for 3 years and i feel so happy now i have a place where i can practice my passion without boundaries.

000025.JPG

I will be writing about the things which excites me like arts, literature, science, blockchain or a nice meal i had that day. I really don't want to put any limitations on topics. Since writing itself excites me a lot i hope this will be a lovely journey for me. While i go and try to explore my writing skills i hope you find things that you enjoy in my articles too.

Since i started already i want to share the place i am writing this article in ;
Chado Cafe located in İstanbul, Beyoğlu

20201102_153137.jpg

If you ever come to Istanbul, Beyoğlu you should definitely stop by this cafe. It has a selection of 50 different tea types. If you are a tea person like me you will enjoy this place a lot!

It also has a place where you can work, study or write your blog :)

20201102_153228.jpg

Have a good day or night, wherever you are my fellow hive friends :) Thank you for taking your time and read my first post!

Sort:  

Welcome lalakhes!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Welcome to Hive @lalakhes. I look forward to more content from you. I lived in Albania several years ago, so very familiar with Turkish culture, but haven't ever managed a trip to Turkey yet.

I am also a former mountaineer/climber, but those days are perhaps long behind me now. Feel free to ask any questions about Hive in general. Things can be a bit confusing initially, but the learning curve moves very quickly.

Thank you so much, i will!
I have always wanted to visit Albania too, my mothers side is immigrants from Bulgaria :)

Welcome to Hive, @lalakhes!
I wish you success and fun here.

thank you, i couldn't write earlier i didn't have enough hive power!