Ladies and Gentlemen

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone.
I'm really happy to join this community.Let me introduce myself.
My name is Mehmet EROĞLU.I'm 22 years old.I'm from Mardin in southeast of Turkey.I live in Antalya because of my education.My hometown is İstanbul.I'm student of Akdeniz University.My departmant is Electronic-Electric Engineering.
My reasons join to this community to make more social myself and maybe make money :) with your help :) and improve my culturel information.Let me talk about my future posts.

20170530_212340.jpg

I will try to give information about social-culturel life of my country .

turkeylogo.jpg

I want to share my dormitory life with you .For example what we are doing right now
20180303_233635.jpg

I want to talk about with you my biggest hobby , that is playing League of Legend(LoL).LoL is a one of the best competitive computer game.That's the reason why I want to give information about that game.
Of course I will try to give information my department.

Lastly thanks @kagantrky for meeting this platform .
Thanks for reading this post I love you and I'm expecting your support.
See you...
The Steemit life is on for me :))))

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @lalkurd!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Thank you for participating in this platform on my request. I have faith in you. Welcome Steemit

thanks for your support :D

Great to have you here 🙂 I have some water motor problem can you fix that😂? And do you play any moba in Mobile?lastly from now on I will upvote and follow ur post I hope you will do the same... let's grow together after all we are decentralized family 😄

welcome to steemit, nice

Happy steemit !!! cheers

Hi Mehmet how are you? Welcome on Steemit my friend and really cool intro ! I would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Welcome to steemit @lalkurd. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steemit @lalkurd! Do you ever stream while you play LoL? If so you should try streaming on DLive.

In case you haven't already seen Steemit is just one platform of the overall Steem community. If you haven't already seen you can replace many social networks by using Steem based platforms like this:

Replace Reddit for Steemit - www.steemit.com
Replace YouTube for D.tube - d.tube
Replace Twitter for Zappl - www.zappl.com
Replace Instagram for Steepshot - www.steepshot.io
Replace SoundCloud for DSound - www.dsound.audio
Replace Periscope for DLive - www.dlive.io

While each of these sites have a community built around their product offering for the Steem ecosystem, they all still post to the same Steem blockchain. So when you view on Steemit you will see all posts that go to the blockchain while viewing on the independent channels may restrict to just content that was created on their network.

Regardless of what platform you use to interact you still earn rewards based in Steem for participating. It just makes so much more sense than using the centralized platforms of the past. You can even earn rewards just for voting other people’s stuff up!

If you ever have leftover voting power you can use tools like smartsteem which allow you to sell your leftover daily voting power in return for extra SBD. It’s a great way to earn a few extra rewards whenever you’re too busy to vote for good content yourself.

I know I just laid a lot out there but if there's anything I can do to help please just ask! I’m more than happy to share what knowledge I’ve found using the platform.

Hoş geldin ;)

Hosbulduk:)