I Am The Landonator - Introduction

Hello Steemit!!

My name is Landon and I am the @landonator.

I'm currently 2 years old and I'm probably a little too young to be on this site. But, I know a good investment when I see one and I'll need to get in on Steemit early if I want to be a whale by the time I'm 10.

20170809_161246.jpg

I like being outside as much as possible learning about all the cool things around me. I can't get enough of swimming and I've been sailing since I was only a few months old, so I'll be pretty good at that before too long. I can't get enough to eat right now. Junk food isn't my thing, though. I like fruit, fruit, yogurt, and fruit. Oh and veggies too.

GOPR0514.jpg

For now, I think I'm just going to help my father, @stephen.king989 with curation on Steemit until I at least start producing great works of art on my own in my coloring books. I mean, I produce great work right now; I just have a problem with coloring between the lines, keeping the color on the page, keeping the color off the table-tops, and I like to color on myself when I can. Okay, so I have a way to go, but I like to color and I get lots of practice so it shouldn't be long before the masterpieces start rolling out for all of Steemit to see.

GOPR0314.jpg

Think of this as my Steemit savings account for my future. I'll be following my dad's vote and little by little I'll be gaining steem power to use when I'm older. Whether I'll need the steem to go to school, travel the world, or start a business, I'll have the funds available when I'm ready for them.

GOPR0453.jpg

Since steem will obviously be worth $2700 by the time I'm 10, anyone who reads this today will most likely be a millionaire by then, so congratulations! Because I'm starting now, I'll be right up there with you. Now you see why this is a good investment.

Landon on the dock.jpg

Why not welcome me to the community with a vote, a comment, a follow, or even a resteem to give me a head start on becoming the greatest whale Steemit has ever known.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @landonator I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@landonator - Your picture on this post is adorable 😂 🤣. Welcome to the community and I'm looking forward to quality content on your blog and Little Kiddo I'm sure soon you will a Whale 🐳 on Steemit.

Kudos!

Stay Tuned!


For Latest CQ Food Post 🍎🍉🍸 Click Here!! 🥕🥑🍹

Greetings landonator, I hope you enjoy it here!

I have observed that people get upset or frustrated when they ask someone to follow them, and that doesn’t occur. There was a reason, following someone was reserved for someone whom you identified with, or you enjoyed their posts, things of that nature.

That kind of following is almost negligible now, since everyone wants to be followed no matter what they have to offer. I have found a sort of solution.

Now days, I follow whomever I comment upon; no matter what. I ask too, that they follow me; I will up vote them as well, if they provide decent content. If I don’t really appreciate their posts, I mute them. Problem solved. So I will follow you, please follow me.

FYI: you actually get more rewards if you up vote others posts, and comment/reply to your own postings. In other words, the more people you help, the more people help you.

I, @carltong, have all kinds of information on my blog, including faucets for free coin. Check my blogs out for that data, as this welcome greetings is just that, a sincere welcome to the greatest social platform on Planet Earth.

I would share two more things with you; first and foremost AVOID BITCOINSBRAIN! It is a HYIP site that stole about $1000 from me. It is a scam. Here is my take on HYIP’s.

IF IT SOUNDS TO GOOD TO BE TRUE, THEN IT’S NOT TRUE!

I was so gullible on BitcoinsBrain, that I took all my other coins and invested them into this fund. I was still texting and sending messages a full two weeks after they quit paying me. I could not grasp that I had been ripped off.

Secondly, @jerrybanfield is perhaps the strongest Steemian on Steem today. Check his site out for a free tutorial on how to use Steem. I took it and have learned plenty.

I hope things go well for you on here and once again, WELCOME to STEEMIT!!!

Sincerely,
@carltong

PS: If you like recipes, try @nettikisses.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this social network and in your life! You can count on me for what you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Welcome to steemit!

This is fabulous! The best of luck Landon!

A new Steemian :-) hello @landonator you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Congratulations @landonator! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Bienvenido a Steemit! Este Post puede tener muchos upvotes con la ayuda del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo y 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power.Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto? Click aquí para ir al grupo de Discord donde hablamos de steemit y criptomonedas

Welcome to Steemit! This Post can have many upvote's with the help of the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group run by @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo, and 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project? Click here, go to group discord where we talk about steemit and cryptocurrency

votes.png

stop spamming posts

No is spam, An invitation discord group where we talk about steemit and cryptocurrency, we have a robot that gives more than 160+ upvotes
http://bit.ly/2tHUaLj

You are spamming all the newly created accounts with the same message. You are not providing value to this post because you have nothing of value to say about this post or any other post you comment on. Posting the same comment over and over again to a group of people is called "SPAMMING"

If I invite new people, if you my invitation has no value, for the new person if you will, as it is an invitation to learn more about steemit.
Look this is also an invitation from @cervantes is also spam?
Captura de pantalla 2017-08-12 a la(s) 01.10.37.png

You can invite people by making a post to ask about it. If someone reads it and wants to join then that is their choice. If you copy and paste the same message to everyone over and over, that is called spammimg. Yes, the example you supplied from mayordomo is also spam. That person has made no posts and has only spammed users with the same post so far. It doesn't make it okay for you to do it because someone else is too.

According to you, but I have some doubts, you are the owner of steemit ?, is your platform? How does it affect you?

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Hey, Welcome aboard! Love your story.
I’m curating interesting postings on Science, Crptocurrency Traveling. Here’s some recommendations just for you!

If you liked my recommendations Follow me
#f4f #iFollowback

Stop spamming

If it looks like spam, and smells like spam . . .

welcome to the Community, @Landonator!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunpoom

Stop spamming people's posts.