Sort:  

You can invite people by making a post to ask about it. If someone reads it and wants to join then that is their choice. If you copy and paste the same message to everyone over and over, that is called spammimg. Yes, the example you supplied from mayordomo is also spam. That person has made no posts and has only spammed users with the same post so far. It doesn't make it okay for you to do it because someone else is too.

According to you, but I have some doubts, you are the owner of steemit ?, is your platform? How does it affect you?

It's not according to me. What you are doing is actually the definition of spam.

Spam

noun

Digital Technology. disruptive online messages, especially commercial messages posted on a computer network or sent as email (often used attributively).

Verb
spams, spamming, spammed

to send unsolicited electronic mail or messages to a number of people.

Source

Hi @stephen.king989 I agree with you these type of comments are not helping. But just wondering why are you downvoting our Steemit Posts? @steemcleaners Flagging For No Reason Or Whales On Steemit Abusing Their Power?😡👎

I'm sorry if my friend @yoenelmundo offended you so please accept my apologies, but please stop abusing your Steem power and stop Down voting us for no reason. We are here to build, not destroy or make wars.

We will stop making those type of comments so please stopp harrasing our Posts. Thank you!

I just saw the video you made about me and that you posted this here. It actually took me a little while to find because it is buried way down here in the comments. I wouldn't have noticed if you didn't mention it in your video. Look man, I didn't start downvoting yoenelmundo's posts until he started flagging my posts with all the accounts from your suport group. I flagged his spam, which you are admitting is wrong, so that's great. We can leave it at that and everything should be fine.

What really annoys me is that you are saying I did it for no reason. I made a post explaining exactly what I did and why I did it. And you know what happened? Yoenelmudno flagged that post with all the accounts in the support group too. You're saying I'm doing it for no reason but I've explained myself completely. The question is your support group flagging my posts and other people's posts?

OK ;)

I invite you, our group where we talk about steemit and cryptocurrency, we have a robot that gives more than 160+ upvotes
http://bit.ly/2tHUaLj