Introduce myself

1DA051CB-2B88-4ED4-A6A6-DFF500E1F18F.jpeg

Hello everyone, my name is Lang Thi Dung, currently a sophomore student at the University of Economics and Business Administration, specializing in Accounting. My homeland in Thai Nguyen where there are hills tea, if you have free time to invite you to my hometown. Friends often commented that I am a dynamic person, my motto is to think dare to do, constantly improve themselves that is what I always direct me for study as well as in life Every days. Friends around me commented that I was a straightforward person who was always sociable and in harmony with the people around me, very serious in my work because I always emphasized self-control and responsibility, so I had to try Try to improve your work skills. i hobbies are singing, dancing ... dreaming of becoming a good accountant. Free time often see the cartoon or sports such as volleyball, badminton, or go to the movies to play with friends. From here I find life so exciting and full of energy and it helps me to improve myself better. And finally, thank you
DF2D6E18-491A-41E7-B9AB-85C6A9DBC80A.jpeg
Fb: https://m.facebook.com/dungdung.dung.357?ref=bookmarks
https://steemit.com/@langdung

Sort:  

Life is exciting, fun and full of challenges. Hey @langdung welcome to steemit community. See you around :)

This comment has received a 0.46 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @yanzie.


Welcome to Steem @langdung.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello, you are welcome, nice to meet you, do you know there is a steemschool on a discord channel waiting to help users become successful on steemit and in real life, its been working for me so far, and with the knowledge i see you have through this post im sure they will love to help you get better. Hope to see you there

https://discord.gg/KY6k7VG

There's also chance to win 10SBD daily by just sharing your selfie with your mum with a love message. The contest goes on for 100days, so tell your friends, and the friends of your friends, come let's win together.
Click this link for the contest

U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Welcome to steemit

Chào em

Chào anh

chào chị đến với steemit

Hello lang! Welcome to Steemit. I wish you luck! :)

Thank you. Hello @guilleoro

hello Vietnam baby welcome to steemit

chào mừng bạn đến với steemit

Chào @huyquang mong bạn giúp đỡ 😘

hii.. welcome to steem.. nice to meet you
https://steemit.com/@bagusshandy

Congratulations @langdung! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Chào em đã đến với cộng đồng steemit 😃✌️

Xinh chao, em, hello girl, xinh dep, beautiful. I was in Vietnam. i love to sing, dance, too. I love to draw, write, film, design. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Welcome to Steemit !

Dear @langdung, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your picture there then just message me in that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-7-1523535421-090954

chào bạn

Hi langdung

Chào mừng em ^^

Chào @langdung nhé!
Rất vui khi gặp bạn ở đây!