Introduce of Me

Hi introduce my name Ria Putri Wijaya, let me talk about myself for now.

I was born 23 years ago, precisely in 1994, now I am married and this is my husband : image

And Alhamdulillah we have been blessed with 2 sons who are funny.
This my first Boy

image

He's name Sharkan Khiar, and the little boy
image

I currently run an online business selling beauty products, and the results are very satisfactory, following examples of products I sell.
image

image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Hello, @latahzan ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt! Nice photos! Nice children!

good friend at steemit,... i like it

Welcome here :)

Thanks my friend, nice to meet you, sorry for my bad english

No problem! See you around

Okay, thanks @stoodkev, i need to see next money lol

Congratulations on joining @latahzan ... keep working well, I think you're a good writer, keep your best writing on this steemit, I @rerycore will visit your steemit account. Greetings know from me @rerycore.

Welcome to steemit,... have a nice any news

Payoooolah bahasa sekayu be

welcome to steemit, semoga cepat kaya :v

Congratulations to join steemit @latahza .. Show the best work you have here, hopefully in this steemit we all share each other, both in terms of writing, and on upvote part, I @muhammadfajarm will always support you, regards me @muhammadfajarm

Nice post! I can see that you have signed up recently so I'm gonna support you. Have one upvote from me and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Wellcome, looking forward to your posts :D

Free limited resteem service
@latahzan Your post was picked at random from the feeds.

@predict-win helps minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts

Also with @predict-win you can make $10 daily by playing our daily game
Visit our blog to know more

To use the resteem service,you have to
*Follow us @predict-win
*Upvote this comment to continue receiving free resteem
How to subscribe when the free resteeming service has expired
*send $0.03 to predict-win using the url of the post to be resteemed as memo.

Hello dear, welcome. Hope you succeed. I'll follow your page. Hope you can follow me

Congratulations to join in steemit @latahzan, very happy to join you in steemit, hopefully in steemit we can know each other and support others, keep your friends work, show your best work in this steemit, my @muhammadikbal will upvote you 100% ... my beginner In steemit
Yours sincerely @muhammadikbal.

Congratulations @latahzan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit @latahzan. Nice introducing.
Can we be a follower friends? I upvoted and followed you. I also new in this channel and I collect friends. I follow you can you also follow me and you will get a good contents from me ;-)
Thank you.

Bienvenid@ a steemit!!!! Si quieres sigueme y juntos creceremos dentro de esta comunidad. / Welcome to steemit!!!! If you want to follow me and together we will grow within this community. @cama73ven

Hi @latahzan, welcome to steemit.
I think you are a great writer, I like your posts.
Yes, if you like art, like sketch of facial drawing, and natural sketch, and other kind of drawing art, you can visit my account named @aldul02, there I post my work, hope hope you like it.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/math/@xamir5/answer-if-your-genius-99-fail

Hi @latahzan .. I @levinne welcome your arrival in steemit, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, and know each other, I think you are a very good writer, I am waiting for your best work in this steemit, my best regards @levinne , If you like my comment follow and upvote, i will do the same thing to you. thanks.

hello @latahzan

you are very much welcome to steemit,a one of its kind in the history of social networks. i will like to share with you some lessons i learn t the hard way.
First,write on your area of strength, don't struggle more to get topics to write on, but when you write based on what you know/do well at, that becomes your brand and fellow steemians will know what to expect from you on every post.

don't beg for followers.

When people follow you on a quip pro quo basis, that's the foundation of not getting upvotes and comments because many of your followers didn't do so because they wanted what you have to offer but rather they are just there as numbers. #don't go for numbers, but value.

When i joined, after my intro post. i went low key and started engaging with people on their posts and comments and like that,i was getting people that truly liked me for me. i must note that at some post as a newbie, i outrightly asked people to follow me but that was before i learned that it was one of the unwritten rule of steemit;don't beg for followers.

Again,participate in contests, it will connect you to people and probably, earn you some steem/steem dollar. and always try to leave a good comment on people's posts. this dose wonders.
Finally, learn to engage. Get the esteem app on your phone so that after writing and posting with your pc,you can now use your phone to reply on the go. This will help you build your followers.
I hope that this piece will be of grate help to you as it has been for me[though i learn t the hard way]. Follow them and thank me later. : )
once more, you are welcome. Nice pictures anyway. Let's keep in touch
@arizonawise.

Hai @arizonawise thanks for opini all of me, for a better please tutor all of my blog hehe, sorry for my bad english