HOLA STEEMIT COMMUNITY!

Hola Steemit community! My name is Laura. I'm a travel, fashion, and healthy lifestyle blogger who loves getting creative with photography, cooking healthy and delicious recipes, and exercising smart.

I recently became a first time mom and began my journey towards an organic lifestyle. Changing to a healthier lifestyle can be a little challenging. I must confess used to be a junk food lover - sometimes I still struggle with a sweet tooth! It has not been an easy journey but the benefits of living a healthy lifestyle are priceless.
IMG_2509.jpg

There is a vast amount of information out there about nutrition and hundreds of promising products on the market. It's easy to end up feeling overwhelmed and not even know how or where to start. Trust me I've been there! I've learned a lot of valuable information and I'm constantly trying new nutrition supplements.
LNZZ9090.jpg

I have learned to replace not so healthy meals with delicious organic recipes. I've also learned how to benefit from the best superfoods to maximize weight loss and muscle increase.

Let me share with you my journey to a smart simple healthy lifestyle based on common sense and total realness.

IMG_1948.jpg

Hola gente de Steemit! Me llamo Laura y soy blogger de viajes, fashion, maternidad y en especial del estilo de vida saludable. Me encanta la fotografía, cocinar recetas saludables y entrenar de manera inteligente.

Hace poco me convertí en mama por primera vez y así es como comienza mi experiencia en tener una estilo de vida natural y orgánico. Se que ser saludable hoy en día no es fácil, y por esto debo confesar que era amante de la comida chatarra y de hecho todavía sigue siendo un gran reto dejar el dulce. Definitivamente no ha sido un camino fácil pero los beneficios de tener una vida sana son increíbles.

Existe demasiada información, muchas teorías y miles de productos en el mercado. Que lo más fácil es terminar confundido y sin idea de por dónde empezar. Así fue mi experiencia y luego de cometer muchos errores y algunos aciertos he logrado conocer y entender cómo funciona la nutrición y los suplementos de forma natural.
He aprendido a reemplazar lo que solía comer por recetas deliciosas y orgánicas. También he aprendido como las superfoods son tu mejor aliado a la hora de buscar suplementos que te ayuden a incrementar músculo y bajar grasa.

Quiero compartir con Uds este proceso que me ha llevado a tener una vida saludable de manera inteligente y simple basada en sentido común y contada de la manera más real y honesta.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I trust you will enjoy your stay.

Changing your diet shoukd take time. A gradual approach worked well for me. It took a few years, but now my diet is very healthy. BUT, i still have to satisfy my sweet tooth when fruit isnt enough. And i do not fight it... Usually it looves feeling less than normal so i go on with my regular diet. BTW dark chocolate is really a health food.

Yes it is!! ill be posting a lot of healthy sweet recipes, hope you try them :) thanks for your comment!

Looking forward to healthy deserts...i will be looking out for them.

Nice to meet you as well.

Bienvenida a steemit. Me gustaría leer pronto todo lo que sabes sobre la nutrición y aprender de tu experiencia en estos temas. Espero verte activa muy pronto. Saludos..

Welcome to Steemit @laurasuarez :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Welcome to Steem @laurasuarez I have sent you a tip

thanks!! :)

Hola, yo tambien soy nuevo en steemit, este es mi post porfavor dale voto https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@swsmexico/wow-mi-primera-intro-en-steemit

Bienvenida!:)

gracias! :)

Welcome to steemit! I'm looking forward to reading your posts! Followed and westerner from Texas!

thanks! just followed you too, looking forward to reading your posts!

Welcome aboard

Welcome to steemit!
You will love it here ;)

Hola Mamita, bienvenidos

Welcome to the community, wishing you great success with Steemit. Followed

thank you!

anytime, all the best...don't be a stranger and enjoy the community...really great crowd here

thanks again! just started following you, looking forward to reading your posts!

Be sure to comment, I love opinions and conversations. I will do the same and swing by from time to time to check out what you wrote, I try to be as supportive as I can with my followers.

Bienvenida a Steemit!
Ese bebe esta bello y comible que dios lo bendiga.
You will love this comunnity we are glad you are here

Welcome to Steemit Laura

You will fit right in

Enjoy

Welcome to Steemit Laura!

Great post for an introduction. I am always on the lookout for more info on nutrition and photography. Thank you for sharing. Upvoted and followed. Please follow back and check me out @starsteem when you have a chance. I will be doing a giveaway post in the next day or so, don't miss-out. Cheers

STEEMON!!!

thank you!! yes i will!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome Laura :-) Nice to have you onboard - Follow me and I will follow you ;-)

thank you! yes i will follow you!

Welcome to Steemit @laurasuarez :)
I'm a fan of living a healthy lifestyle so I'll give you a follow to hear your thoughts on the subject! I agree that eating healthy organic foods is great for living a healthier life and improving diet.
I'm new to Steemit too and I'd really appreciate it if you checked out my introduction post at https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@blaisep/hello-steemit-my-name-is-blaise

that great to hear! i think you will really like my posts! yes i will check right away!

Welcome to steemit community!

Welcome Laura. Looking forward to your future posts.

thank you! :)

welcome to steemit and have nice day

Welcome to steemit @laurauarez. You will do great here

thank you so much! love your posts!

Nice to have you on board, Laura! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

thank you! really like your posts!

Welcome to Steemit :) I hope you enjoy it as much as everyone I know!

thank you so much!

Welcome to the Steemit community Laura. Great to have you around. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do!. :-)

thank you! great posts!