Introduce myself - Impact of New Zealand Journey

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemian , It has been a great pleasure to introduce myself in Steemit.

I’m Alan a New Zealand permanent resident but currently living in Malaysia. Currently, I’m working on partnership basis in engineering firm and I’m also working on many interesting projects such as inventing ozone production machines, cryptocurrency investments and Mobile phone application development . Year 2018, has been a great start to work on many projects which have inspired to make difference in my life and others too.

I always believe :
“If we don’t work on our dream; someone else will hire us to work on their dream. Our world is canvas of dreamers and we are truly living on someone’s canvas. Bringing awareness and feeling to right space are only way to live our dreamed world. Follow your heart and do not let your mind into autopilot. We lose our mental energies while on Autopilot. Our world is filled with energies. Weakest mental energy follows the strongest energy and makes their dream alive.”

I have vast interest in spirituality, gardening, self-development and travel. Naturally, I’m a motivated person and always keen to inspire people to bring the best of them. Advice sometimes can be cheap and easy; however, making someone to think with inspiration has no value.

I love to write about self discovery, spirituality practices of modern religion and also my view or thoughts in relation of modern living with spiritual practice .

Life in New Zealand has given me vast understanding of discovering and get connected to myself. I leaned many meditation techniques and I’m currently practicing almost best of everything that I learned. I learned to see my world from inside to outside; which means, outside world is simply interpretation of our mind. Weak mind will find ways to blame but strong mind will find ways make better for themselves. Through meditation I learned to sharpen my mind with spiritual teaching. Truly, happiness is simply within and mindful is the tool of self awareness.

It has been a great pleasure and gratitude for me to be in Steemit. I’m very fortunate to be able to learn and understand the concept of Steemit. Thanks to #Teammalaysia# especially @maverickfoo and @bitrocker2020 for giving the knowledge and inspiration to write in Steemit .

It will be amazing platform to express many thoughts which could be beneficial for many Steemian.

Sort:  

Very inspiring introduction I agree with what you said work on your dreams!
Welcome to steemit @laxmi6 wish you all the best and inspire more steemian I'm sure we'll get along. =)

Thanks . I appreciate it a lot .

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Hi and welcome to steemit.

Welcome to Steemit laxmi6. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain