Little bit about myself

Hi steemit community !

This is my first post so I'd like to introduce myself a little !

My name is Ilona and as you probably figured out I'm Russian, (there is a flag in that description box under my name and I really hope everyone can see it 😊) however I prefer to position myself as rustralian!

20171214_122655.jpg

Here is me with Japanese deer! I love animals and travel !

I live in a beautiful Australia and absolutely adore local culture, sineries and climate.

20171122_181243.jpg

One of our beautiful beaches 😊

I'm very excited to be here and be a part of this community 😊

Sort:  

i think you love animal wellcome dear

Thank you 😊

Welcome to Steemit, Ilona. Australia is indeed a beautiful place.
Hope you have a great time here.

I love it here. Have you been ?

I'm starting to like this place more n more. 😉

hallo ilona .. happy to meet you and be your friend.i linda from indonesia. join and spirit.

Nice to meet you

Hello Ilona welcome to steemit :) Your blog looks promising, I hope to see more from you :)

Welcome to steemit @lazareva! :)

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.
@sohailharoon

Thank you. Hope so myself 😊 nice to meet you

Welcome onboard! Hope you'll find it great in here..

hola, saludos y muy hermosas tus fotos.

Привет. Приятно познакомиться

Hello Ilona! Welcome to steemit :)

Welcome Ilona:)

Hi LLona how are you? Really nice intro, i love it - and welcome to the community ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.