Re-Introducing Myself: Hi I'm Leanne

Hi everyone. I'm Leanne Yeda Paule and again, you can call me Yan, or yanlee, or leeyan (that's what they call me). Anything you want. I'm 19 and, I am still studying as a 3rd year Business Marketing student here in Cebu, part of the Philippines.

IMG20180404094029.jpg

Sorry, I was getting inactive on steemit because I was pressured on my studies and I can't do any blogs because I have more than 10 subjects last semester. Gladly, I was able to pass them all and now I'm much more like getting more active on steemit again.

I miss steemit though, like seriously. Everytime I open my notes on my phone and scan everything in it, I see my past blogs there and I really try to make a blog but I always fail because I can't focus to do more because of my studies. Well now that it's summertime, maybe I can do more and blog more and steem more. I hope so. 😇

IMG_20180412_192728_1.jpg

And hey, I think you already knew that I play guitar, I dance, I sing (not really) , I play sports like basketball, volleyball, table tennis, badminton and etc. For me, ball is life. Shhh. Lol so yeah, I'm also fond of swimming and playing with my siblings. 😂

IMG_20180413_125236.JPG

Did I told you yet that we're 11 in the family? Including my half-brother? Or I didn't? Well yeahhh, my dad has another child and he's separated with us now. We love him though. We don't hate him. He was a rocker and he has a band. Cool right? Hmmm what else?

IMG_0648.JPG

Should I tell you how tall am I? I'm 5'4. How about you? And sorry to tell you but I don't know my weight. Lol but I'm skinny and I'm more around 45-50 kilograms. Haha

Hobbies? Hmm besides playing guitar and playing sports, I also like to write poems and compose songs, obviously you can see it right through when you scroll down on my blogs. And I've composed so many songs but I'm too shy to record my voice with it so I just compiled it and just kept it on my notebook.

IMG_20180413_130513.JPG

Guess who I'm obsessed with and addicted to right now? Presenting, Camila Cabello. My greatest love and the best human creature on earth. Wow! I just love her so much and I don't know what to say about her. She's just so perfect and down to earth and I love her so so much it hurts that I haven't still met her. I hope one day I can meet her ❤. I just love her so so much. She's my nugget.💗

IMG_20180403_234250.jpg

So yeah? I think I've shared half of my life now to you steemians. Keep posting and steeming.

Leanne 💕

Sort:  

Hi, lee leann or an😉
Welcome I read your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. Great you came back and although its not the first intro on the platform I welcome you. You have alot to blog about and with for example the steepshot app There you can easily and quick so if you are busy studiying its possible to post anyway.
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I love blogging ❤️ Thats why I am, where I am today on the steemit platform.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Nice to meet you too 😊

Welcome Leanne. A video of you playing guitar and singing someday?

I'm planning to post vids though. Thank you 😊

welcome to you , have a good day

Thank you

you too , my friend

Welcome back Yan! Liked your introduction and the cheerful way you wrote it :) Looking forward to more content on your blog, followed u :D

Dear @leannepaule, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1523657565-2700098

Leanne, can you dunk the ball? Oh, I love playing basketball and guitar like you and oh it is so fun hehe and I love your lovely photos and your friends, family, wow. Beautiful girl hehe.