What’s Up STEEMPLE! I’ll be sharing video tutorials on basic web design, photoshop tutorials and I'll write about my view of life!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

This is me lying on my bed with a fan sign for the steemit community on my chest with my username @leeping written on it!
steemitME.png

I’ve known about steemit and have followed the system for what I can call a while now, created an account last year December but it took me this long to study the system enough and start blogging on it due to some classes I was taking online which didn’t give me enough time for me, but which I’ve completed now and started another, LOL! Learning never ends I guess.

I’ve known about blockchain technology for years now and I’m convinced it’s a technology that has come to stay, that’s one of the things you know when you share a crib with a blockchain developer I guess, yeah! I share a crib with one. He’s more than a friend, he’s a brother and a partner in this programming business and he calls me LEE PING, As my developer code name. hehehe! I adopted the name for my steemit.

That leads me to say I believe in the steemit community and it excites me so much to be part of a community that pays you for socializing with people, learning from them and growing in wit through the rich contents it’s members provide, and because I believe in this system, I’ve recently gotten 3 of my close friends to sign up and more is sure to join courtesy of me @leeping. Together we’ll invest not just time but resources to making sure this community grows.

I’m not just here to meet and interact with people, I’m here to share the little I’ve gathered in my years of loving technology related innovations by way of graphics and web design, get reactions from people and also learn from them. I’ll also be dropping a couple of write ups once in a while to help the young persons out there who are not yet sure how they wanna get to the place they’ve fantasized about. I believe the skills and giftings of a man will make ways for him, I believe life doesn’t just give you what you want but what you work for cos even the bird needs to flap his wings to fly, so a man that’ll fly will have to work out his wings.

graphic intro.png

My friend’s call me Eddie and I’m just another young man seeking to make a difference. I’m a very happy person and I love to laugh, I love to love and do anything that makes me happy. The things that turn me on are; new technologies, mighty structure(buildings) and cars :D YES! I love cars too and can call their names and models in my sleep, Lol!

I’m super duper excited to be here steemple and I look forward to adding my quota to this system, even as I add virtue to myself as I post and reach out to others too.

I LOVE Y’ALL STEEMIANS

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, enjoy your stay!

Thanks alot and I'll surely enjoy every bit of it

You should we are at the forefront!

sure... may i get your discord tag? would love to keep in touch

Hello @leeping! Welcome to Steemit! CryptoNews 24/7 is launching as a source for daily insights into the CryptoMarkets. Please give us a follow to keep up to date on the latest trends in the major CryptoMarkets. Whether markets are up or down, a wise trader can always find a way to turn a profit!


Welcome to Steemit @leeping!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to Steem, @leeping!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2831 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Good to see you back active on Steemit. Keep the fire alive. Socialize, join communities, by all means have fun here.

When work is fun, work becomes enjoyable.

Welcome on board.

when work is fun, work becomes enjoyable...
thanks much

You are welcome

Can i get your discord tag?
I'd love to keep in touch...

@gee1#0197

having difficulty finding your server...
hope you don't mind hitting me up @leeping#4673
I'm anticipating your DM :D