Let's start

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

 Hello guys, its my first post so obviously I will introduce myself :).

About me

My name is Dominik, I'm 21 years old and I come from Poland.
I have a one year old daughter. Her name is Maria and she's my whole world.



For many people it's strange to be happy about it but I've learned to ignore it and moreover, I can be proud of it.  You know, its hard at beginng when you find out you will be a father at 19 years old. No congratulation, no support. Many of you will think  "C'mon, you are an adult. A lot of people have children at younger age."
It's not that simple when you live in small town. No when your parents are strict.
The worst were not the people's looks. The worst were hurt feelings. Like when my parents wanted to have an abortion. (Stupid paradox because my mom had me at the same age as me and my dad was only two years older.)
Sometimes, all you can do is only grit your teeth and wait. Wait 9 months and show others that they were wrong.
Maybe I don't have my own house yet, maybe I can't go to my dream college, but I'm really happy. I can give life this little creature. I can do my best to make her happy every day.



Something more? I'm an introvert. Maybe it's nothing special but I can have different point of view in some situations and other behavior so keep in mind :)

Rest you will find out in next post.

What am I doing here?

It's simple. I just like to writing. Especially in the evenings when I have a free time, this is one of best ways to relax. Sometimes you have to talk to somebody and that make you feel better - like me.
Another reason is that I would like to improve my English. That's why there may be mistakes in grammar. I forgot a lot after I graduated  high school so, this way is quite good to remind a little something. Don't be angry and try to overlook or just correct me sometimes in comments, this should help a lot :)



What is the content?

Daily life, thoughts, goals, successes and failures. Just everything and nothing. Some of you may like it and some may not. I don't want write too much, then maybe I will arouse your curiosity.


In conlusion, hello one more time! 


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @lenart upvote :D

Hey, thanks :)

Hi, Dominic welcome to steemit how are you? Nice to have you here, I hope you are enjoying your stay and your journey so far if you have confusion feel free to ask me or anyone here. =)
I wish you all the best and good luck to you. =)

Hello, I will remember this. Thank you :)

Every act of creation is first an act of destruction.
Great Post!


Welcome to Steemit @lenart!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Its my first time too...I hope for a smooth run of blogging and interacting with the world. blessings!

So good luck :)

Let us follow each other and we enjoy this wonderful experience.

hey -welcome to steemit. I'm fairly new here as well. Keep writing, and enjoy dadhood! (-;

Hey, good luck :)

Welcome to Steemit.
This is a platform that rewards you for your actions and transactions, but the truth is, it sounds simple but it is deeper. I know a community that can help you settle in as soon as possible and show you around.
You have to grab the opportunities all around you. At Steemitschool we give you knowledge and educate you how we make $500 in your first month on steemit.
Be a part of our discord channel because in Steemitschool we only win together.
Join us on discord
https://discord.gg/rdgU5tt

welcome to steemit! awesome lenart

hey! :)

Hello lenart! Thanks for sharing. Keep writing good quality content and let's grow the community together.

Welcome to steemit @lenart. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! 😃
Upvoted your post! 😉

Hey! Thank you :) And yes, I need find people to follow them :)

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to have you here, I make funny crypto videos so if you want to see stuff like that, then check me out. I try my best to upvote new users and good content. Good luck!!

Welcome to steemit dominik 🙋