Two Months in Steemit !!!

Two Months in Steemit !!!

Hello dears!!!

Today would be two months that I integrate in this incredible platform. The reality is that it has not been easy this month because of the number of deliveries of practical work I have had in the university, which has led me to leave aside my activity on the platform. The good thing is that you can always take back what you like to do .

Due to my activity in the university, as I commented before, I would like to talk about something that many people are interested in and it is study and concentration techniques. It is not easy today to sit in a chair and read and memorize content, and this is because we are easily distracted, at least I speak personally, I spend a lot, I often desconcentro with my environment. So I would like to present some tips for those who are studious or want to spend a few hours reading what they like so much.

Tips to achieve a Study concentration.

1. First of all, it is important to determine the schedule in which you will need to study, and make a schedule of it. It can be in the morning, nap or night. Personally I usually choose the night because it is when there are no noises and that helps my concentration. Everyone must find the right moment.

2. It is important that you know that all experts in psychology, scholars say that it is not recommended to study more than two hours, since the brain and the mind is usually tired, try to take 10-minute breaks every hour, take a tea Take out the dog, take fresh air, everything that clears your mind

3. Make a sheet to determine which subjects you will study first, which are more complex that require more hours, etc. It is important that you be organized in your preparation, it will help you a lot to have a study schedule.

4. During the hours of study, avoid technological devices such as cell phone, tablet, computer because it generates a lot of distraction and makes you lose focus of what you are studying.

5. Finally devote yourself to study things that you love, otherwise you just get frustrated, trying to be something you do not want.

I say goodbye with a big greeting !! And thanks to those who always leave me a vote of support for my publications. !!

Sort:  


Hello @lennaliv!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!


Welcome to Steem @lennaliv.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!

Welcome @lennaliv and congrats with your 2 months here on steemit looking forward to your future post here on this community. Have a great day!
Greetings Raymon

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your encouraging post, I have been on the steemit only 2 days and still very confused.

You are not the only one, it happened to me when I joined, and what I recommend is to look for information on how to make the posts, try to be consistent, even if it sometimes costs.
That way you'll start growing in Steemit.

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome to Steemit lennaliv. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Hello @lennaliv, welcome to the steemit platform. Hopefully you will grow and reach what you want here. Greetings from me @anroja, if there are questions please contact me. Don't hesitate to follow me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Follow for follow

Posted using Partiko Android

gracias!!

You are great.