Hi! I am Brandon and I live in South Korea.

Hi Everyone

My name is Brandon also know as letsgobjones on Youtube.
I am 26 and I doing modeling and acting in South Korea.
Random Shoot

A little about me.
My background is in science.
I have a bachelor, associate and certificate in Biotechnology.

Worked for about two years in the science industry (not including my internships)
Worked for some major companies and even ran my own mini lab.

That was stressful.
2015, I took the big leap and moved to the "Land of the Morning Calm." aka South Korea.
Teaching English in public elementary school.

I am a teacher

I lived in the countryside for about 2 years.
It was hype. It was fun.

But I wanted a change.
I moved to Seoul in 2017, at worked at private hagwons (academies).
It was whack...
Super whack...
Ultra stress....

Anyone... one day in March....I was chilling at Taco Bell...studying Korean.
P.S this was a terrible day. Prob one of the worst in my life...

Anyway... chilling...
And a guy comes up to me and sits down.

And asked if I wanted to model.

First photoshoot was in April.
In June I placed 3rd in a fashion competition.
....Had to wear this outfit.... at the competition

Fast forward a year later ....
Samsung
Kia
Hyundai
Korean Air/ 2018 Olympics
Graver
Google
3 movies and quick drama appearance under my belt..
and various voice acting work.
Graver

Life is good.
Now I am heading back to Korean school to learn more of the language.

Anyway that is my life story.
Nice to meet yall :)

I will be posting funny stories and videos on here and D.tube
Stay tuned!

파이팅!

O yeah follow me on
Instagram
D.Tube
Youtube
Facebook

Sort:  

welcome to steemit


Welcome to Steemit @letsgobjones!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Hey Brandon! Pleased to welcome you to Steemit :) Interesting post, and definitely interesting life. Many times Asian culture is a little difficult to adapt for Westerners. But keep up the nice post! See ya around!

Hello and welcome to steemit @letsgobjones

Looking forward to watch some interesting videos from you:) Hope you share:)

Good luck for your steemit journey:)

Hey! I love your pictures! Amazing! Happy steeming to you!

Nice to meet you, Brandon aka model! Looking great! :) You will not regret joining us for sure. Hope we connect :)

I am into motivation, awareness, healthy lifestyle and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit. I'm glad you made it here. Looking forward to reading your post.

Great intro, you are highly welcome,
Greetings from @voicefrochrist channel, we welcome you on board, we urge you to try @least once in a while to write an article in order to promote, preach and spread the word of our Lord Jesus here on steemit.

For more insight about @voiceforchrist
@voiceforchriat is a Christian channel here on steemit that preach, spread and promote the word of GoD.

Why on steemit?
You will agree with me, many steemains are so obsessed, that there spent almost all their time on steemit, withiut having time to read their bible again, thats why we came up with this channel to able steemains access to feed on the word of god.

Do well to follow this channel for daily devotional, prayer point,etc.

Once again you are most welcome.

Thanks for the support you guys!
I am still figuring out how to use this platform!

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ I still don't understand this upvote thing that well.

Much research must be done!

MAGIC!

I'd love to follow you, you seem like an adventurous person....can't wait for all your blogs.
AND, of course, welcome to STEEMIT!! :D