Help me (my mother is sick)


Hi Steemit,

My name is KARIM.


I will notify and ask the steemit user to ask for help.
Please understand.

I am at home with my mother,

Right now I am getting misfortune that my mother is sick, already 3 or 4 years old my mother sick. My mother has cancer under her stomach, my mother will be operated in July, I have no money to cure my mother.

I have worked here and there for my mother's surgery, but the results I save are not enough for my mother's surgery.
I asked for steemit for an operating cost of about 650 dollars.
My money is currently around 550 dollars, that's not enough for my mother's surgery.

I begged the steemit to donate to me.
I just asked for another 100 dollars for my mother's surgery.
Currently my mother is in a coma:'(


Thank you if all the steemit can help me to charge my sick mother's surgery


This is where I create content in steemit for my mother's operating expenses. :')

Sort:  

Original post from 2013 about Waldjinah, an Indonesian singer. Disgusted to see that people will do anything for money.

http://kabarinews.com/kisah-waldjinah-3-hari-koma-serasa-berputar-putar-naik-pesawat-dan-kereta-api/53623

Holy shit, thank you. Like I said, the truth always comes out.

Don't worry, always trying to keep the community integrity,

thank you!

I'm not sure if this post is legit, but I'll give it a vote. The truth always comes out in the end.

Hello Karim,
Very sad to hear what happened to your mom - I am praying for her.
For me, this post alone is not enough to help you because I can'T verify if it's legit. I'm not saying you're a liar because a lie like this would be awful, it's just that you can never be sure.
if you can verify yourself and can prove that the situation is how it is, I will send you 100 $ in Steem.

Please leave.

Nope !cheetah ban