Live, Love, Leida, oh and TRAVEL.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians !

I'm new here and I look forward on all things Steem can offer.
I found this page via friend and I got really curious, (he got financial and like a greedy girl that i am.. i got really interested. - kidding. )

By the way, i'm from the Philippines. I'm a fan of travelling., so I'll be sharing here my travel posts and Itineraries.

I first fell in love with the mountains.. as you can also see in my profile picture.. 18278169_10206778969031400_7722172337943670346_o.jpg

and I think the sea and i have an affair.

Just an affair, because, I don't know how to swim. Bummer. (Look out though, hopefully I get lessons soon.)

I love watching movies (expect reviews, don't worry, I'll put spoiler alerts. evil laughs)
Expect travel tips. Loads of this. And expect me to seek for some too.
Expect Office rants and i'm pretty sure i'll get personal with this. Lol.

I'll be very random, since i'm very moody and most things depends entirely on my mood. I'm interested though in Investment topics, Finances and Travel. Sometimes I write short stories and poems. And sometimes, I write book reviews. (I finally got a place to share this with.)

Thank you for accepting me here! And I'm hoping to meet more friends!
Happy blogging!

Kisses from the sand.

PS. You can follow me in IG (@lheidarocks) on twitter (@lheidaloo), and here too. @lheidaloo

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @lheidaloo! Just a little tip, the Minnow Support Project is a community resource for new or small Steemit accounts. We provide a place to meet people, listen to a 24/7 streaming radio station staffed by Steemians, chat and network based on interests or location, help with informal services like proofreading or formatting, and have a community bot for a modest boost to help your posts get rolling!

click here to join MSP's discordapp channel.

Thank you for this @olivercuico, I will be glad to join! Thank you!

Welcome fellow steemian! Glad to see you here kababayan. :-) Keep posting and good luck

you too! =D @cookntell really happy to see loads of kababayan here. Where are you from?

Welcome to Steemit !!!! hahahaha #feelingero

@thriftyreaveller Thank you for the welcome! I can see that you're a newbie as well. Happy Steeming!

Wag mo ko ini ingles hahahaha

you have to speak English dearest @thriftytraveller, you know this. haha

Lol tantanan mo ko leida!!!! babatukan kita pag nagkita tayo hahahahhahahahahaha

hahahaha, may pag ganun? @thriftytraveller umayos ka rin oi. ahaha.

you have to speak english dearest, you know this. haha

Welcome to Steemit lheidaloo. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

wow! that's informative @janne thank you for that information. An thank you for the welcome! I'll be sure to check those sites. I'm really looking forward with my steem experience!

We share a lot together dear. I feel your excitments from this corner of the world where i am. The experience is worth having. Soon, i will create mine. Thanks a lot. I am @mrxplicit.

Hello @mrxplicit , wow. Am i that obvious? hehe. I would like to express what can be expected my post would be all about. So far, i am really enjoying steemit. Thank you for the welcome! =D


Welcome to Steemit @lheidaloo!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit @lheidaloo! @steemitdigest will be working again soon. This small-time blog of mine "might help" minnows gain a bit of confidence to boost their morale looking at their undervalued posts and i do this by featuring issues selecting good random posts on each active day. Wish you good luck and stay optimistic as the key to Steemit success and there goes my tip for the day! click here to join my discord channel in here you could promote your posts and other stuff or make contact with other users.

@steemdigest, hello and thanks for the welcome. I'll be sure to check out your discord channel. Happy steeming!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemitdigest from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.