Slowly getting into daytrading! Love all your help!!

nochtlii_25_6_2017_14_29_27_674.jpg

Now I start to understand the world of crypto coins a little better, I will try some daytrading.
Some of you might not recommend it, but I find it really fun to do and I like to take some risks :)

All tips & tricks are welcome and appreciated a lot!

Love you all, peace!

Sort:  

Welcome ! have a great day and all the best in the future!

Thank you :)!!! Same to you <3

Welcome aboard @lifestory Brace yourself for the best social network you have ever experienced. Steemit is the place to be if you ever use the internet on any device. Check out my blog I hope you'd find something you like and feel free to follow me @simeonburke I will follow you in response.
If you need any help, feel free to ask questions as well.
Have a lovely day!
one success tip: upvote and thou shall be upvoted..))

Hey, thank you! I really hope Steemit will ever be as big as Facebook. Currently I am really active on social media but I find it disgusting that Instagram & Facebook are earning so much out of me and many others. Besides that, I feel like Steemit is a huge wikipedia for crypto currencies.

Will check out your blog for sure!

Welcome to Steemit @lifestory :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit @lifestory and good luck with your day trading adventure!

Thank you :) Let me know if you have any recommendations

If you really want to to day trading, their are differents exchanges you can use.

It depend what you want really, if you want to try on the new coins that may do a X4 X10 X20 then i will advice Cryptopia exchange or coinexchange.io .

You can also use Yobit or coinnova, but there are lot of pump and dump and scam coin there.

If you want to trade middle to high market coin, you can use Bittrex or Poloniex.

I myself do new coins to middle old coin. I dont choose the coin that are already in the top 100 of COINMARKETCAP.

More the coin is new highest the reward can be, but the risk is also really high.

Im mixing invest and i dont invest all in the same coin.

Good luck with your day trading. You have beautiful eyes by the way.

Thank you so much!!! Appreciate the kind words

Hi @lifestory ! I totally recommend to try some daytrading :) I had no experience or knowledge about it at all, but it can be very satisfying, and improved my knowledge of the altcoin world :) Good luck!

Exactly! Knowledge has a value as well, so even if you lose money - you still gain knowledge

Hey! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Hey, thank you! Appreciate it xx

If you are trading cryptos then steemit is the place to be. Incredible info 24x7. Before I make any purchase or trade I will review as much news on Steemit as I can before I take action. It's the wild wild west so just be prepared to lose sometimes. I only ly trade in three different cryptos at a time because there is too much info to spread myself thinly.

Good luck and following you now..

What people or catagories do you recommend me to check out mainly?

If your going to trade cryptos then I'd suggest looking at the bitcoin category and follow many people there so their posts pop-up on your home page. This way you get a stream of up to date info. Other than that it depends what you like. You earn by posting and engaging in other people posts so pick one to two topics that you will naturally want to post on. I follow "travel" because I fly all over so it's educational for me. If you wanted to post to make money then I'd suggest trying to brand yourself in a sense. If you wanted to do fitness, diet, etc. Then title your posts as if you are a channel if that makes sense. If you randomly post like me then you won't make much, I just have fun. I make my money elsewhere and Steemit is sort of like a game to me.

Welcome To Steemit and Cryptos great place to express and learn new things,enjoy.@kevinace

Thank you! I indeed hope I am going to learn a lot about crypto here

You will i have intro videos on how to buy bitcoin etc daunting at first but will change your life fortunes to be made in cryptos for early buyers in my opinion.@kevinace

I see, will take a look at your videos :) I already got BTC though

You want to trade? Have a look at my work @marketreport

Nice, will do now

Welcome @lifestory! Gave you an Upvote and followed you. I am a crypto trader myself (hence the name... :-)
Feel free to follow me too as I post regularly about crypto trading..

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Life Story!

Upvoted and High Pawed! :-D
IMG_1445.JPG

Flatrider